We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
57
112
71
42
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
112
71
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy room was clean outdoor pool park and fly yogurt the breakfast area a nice place to stay would stay again shuttle kci pillows lodging refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this Sleep Inn many times. I am always struck by how professional and detail oriented the general manager, Jason (who checks me in) is. He is 5 star hotel professional and super nice and accomodating as well. My room as per usual was awesome with nice cold hair on a 100 degree day. The pool looked quite inviting also! The breakfast area is always well stocked and varietal.
I highly recommend this hotel. I will be back!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank RonMarotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

One night stay while attending the 21 pilots concert. Jenn was very receptive and friendly upon checking-in. While out on the pool area she came out and offered to put up a umbrella for shade on a hot day. Room was nice and clean. Would stay again here if needed.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Erasmo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

A/C worked fantastic. Room was small but adequate. Parking free unless you are leaving car there and taking a flight. Breakfast average fare. Close to mall and chain restaurants. Bed was comfy. Xxxxcxxxxxxxxcccxxxxxxxxx

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

My husband stayed at the Sleep Inn at the airport on a trip for a family reunion. The room was meticulously clean, smelled neutral & was very comfortable. It was so comfortable I went back to the room early to rest my back while my husband spent time with his brothers. I was very comfortable & felt safe. The shower in the morning was good. Plenty of hot water & water pressure. My husband was pleasantly surprised by the hot breakfast. The staff were very nice. We would definitely stay in this Inn again if we are back that way! For the money it does not get better.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Russell64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

We stayed here because we had an early flight and had to be at the airport by 5:00am We live 3 hours from the airport we thought we should get a good night sleep before our business trip. There was 4 of us in two rooms. The rooms were nice. We caught the shuttle at 4 because the 4:30 was already full. The staff had started putting out the breakfast when we went to catch the shuttle. we all grabbed a to go item and got on the shuttle. the ride was quick and the driver was friendly. When we arrived back we called the hotel and with in 15 mins they were there picking us up. it was a great expierence. If we were fly out early again I would stay at this hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank scottzoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews