We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
281
102
51
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
102
51
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast buffet isnice hotelroom was cleanplace to staynext morningstaff was very friendlypleasant staygreat breakfasthgifireplaceaccommodationsmissouripropertiesinterstatesmokingclerk
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2015

The rooms are very nice! Comfortable bed, Keurig in the room! The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. No continental breakfast, but had a restaurant in the hotel. I would stay there again! Loved it!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sheri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015

I recently stayed at the Joplin, Missouri Hilton Garden Inn during a business trip. The accommodations were great and the hotel personnel were very professional and friendly. The location was very convenient and it offered nice breakfast and dinner menus.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

My girlfriends and I visited this hotel in the town in which we live to "get away." It was clean, the staff was incredible, the room was beautiful and comfortable and the spa tub was a blast. Will most likely use this hotel again if we have a sequel.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

This is a very clean location, I will stay here again. This is typical of most of the Hilton properties. The buffet for breakfast was over priced. Compared to Drury, very similar breakfast but Hilton charges for it.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

I believe service at the bar should be offered until at least 11:00 if a customer is interested even if the traffic has been nil. The small bar feature is one of the benefits I have always appreciated even if I do not utilize it. I have stayed in hundreds of HGIs over the last 15 years, and have told many friends and acquaintences that it is unequivocally the" best non-luxury hotel" especially if they offer dinner and a bar; if not you're just as well off at a Hampton.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews