We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fourth of July ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Joplin
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Joplin
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

We were in Joplin for a fourth of July visit. Really enjoyed the pool. The room was comfortable. Great family experience. We enjoyed the city and the motel. We visited right before the tornado destroyed joplin. I hope that everyone was ok during that. The date one here won't let me put it back that far.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank jeremy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (512)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

154 - 158 of 512 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 261joycek
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2016

It was a delight to finally be in a clean motel. Everything was very clean. The owners were very polite
and had pride in what they were doing. The breakfast was good and the service was great. We will stop there again next fall on our way to Arizona God willing.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertC8740TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank nanya801
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2016

The room was comfortable and the window seat was a unique touch. Wifi worked well. My only complaint would be that the beds were so tall and being short, I had some difficulty getting into the bed.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Shirley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Joplin hotels
0.8 km away
Days Inn Joplin
Days Inn Joplin
#7 of 24 in Joplin
942 reviews
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Joplin Hotel
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Joplin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Quality Inn Joplin
Quality Inn Joplin
#11 of 24 in Joplin
153 reviews
0.7 km away
Best Western The Oasis at Joplin
0.7 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Joplin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Joplin? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Joplin

Address: 4101 Richard Joseph Blvd, Joplin, MO 64804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Joplin
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Joplin
Price Range: ₹ 3,856 - ₹ 5,077 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Joplin 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offers single queens, double queens, and suites. The suites consist of a single queen bed, sofa sleeper, mini frig and microwave. Our seasonal indoor pool is open from April 1 - Oct 30. Also we do allow pets under 20 lb with a $20 pet fee per pet per night. Our continental breakfast is served daily from 6 am - 9 am, we offer bagels, muffins, biscuits and gravy, hot and cold cereal, juice and coffee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Joplin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Joplin
Joplin Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing