We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice, neat, clean, very cozy condo with a...”
other travellers have booked this property
What a view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
What a view!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
What a view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Hollister, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nancy J
1 review
“A nice, neat, clean, very cozy condo with a lovely view.”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo is perfectly located off the main road. Very close to Table Rock lake, Moonshine beach and the marina. Great view of the dam and other surroundings. Very clean and comfortable. Ample space and well equipped- we didn't lack a thing. Well worth a visit,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn...
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I booked Il Capri for our honeymoon and we were not disappointed! It was beautiful inside and out! The decor is very relaxing and cute. The driveway is a little tricky, but nothing too terrible! We are for sure going to be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keniselt
Magnolia, Texas
1 review
“I l capri”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fantastic place relaxing and cozy very private scenery was awesome the interior decor was very nice the response from the owner was great would recommend to any one looking to stay in Hollister. Thanks for the great experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber71...
1 review
“Perfect vacation spot”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was all that I was expecting, it was very nice and quiet. I would book again for another weekend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim E
1 review
“Very Nice!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great stay. Very private and quiet. Great views of sunsets and the Table Rock Dam. Would recommend staying.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks for the kind words! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing