We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
320
62
18
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
320
62
18
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel breakfast staff off the highway clean hotel easy access newer hotel yogurt free breakfast enjoyed my stay indoor pool hot breakfast definitely stay here again breakfast was excellent the breakfast area hotel stay excellent stay branson hollister
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a wonderful experience staying here. It is right off Hwy 65. There breakfast staff was fantastic providing a great breakfast keeping everything well supplied & hot They kept the dining room very clean. The front desk was very helpful & there to help you if needed and business center is there as well. They have a indoor pool & a gym. I stayed on the 4th floor and heard no noise at all. They called room to make sure that we were happy with the accommodations & see if there is anything they could do while we were there. Totally appreciated their customer service. Our room was very clean with no complaints. There is a pizza place that is right around the corner in case you are hungry. On the intersection there is a Walgreens. A supermarket is about a mile Your one exit from Old Downtown Branson. Maybe a 5 minute ride if that.

Date of stay: November 2018
2  Thank Bea12312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our second time to stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable beds, great staff and nice breakfast. This will be our go to location when traveling to Branson. Convenient stay for many activities in the Branson area.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location doesn't charge any taxes or room fees. Doesn't charge fees for pet. Great location, close enough to Branson Missouri to avoid crowded old hotels and motels in Branson. Would recommend staying at La Quinta located in Hollister Missouri.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank leroym579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was great but sleeping on their beds is like sleeping on cement. Staff was very friendly anh the hotel was immaculate. Not very far from Branson which is why we were there. As for Branson itself we would not recommend going there unless you want to go to bed at 9:00pm. there's really nothing to do at night for people who want to go out and socialize.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank bob16522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson - Hollister, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Bob16522,

Thank you for your feedback of our hotel and your most recent stay with us. We do appreciate the kind words about the staff and cleanliness of the hotel and just wanted to let you know if you ever return we do have bed toppers we can place on any bed for a more plush feeling if requested during your stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope the next time you are in town you consider staying with us again.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

We visited Branson, Mo last year for Veterans week and stayed at this hotel. We were very pleased with it then and decided to stay with them again this year. It is easy access from the highway and only about a 5-10 minute drive into Branson. It is very quiet and clean. Our bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and all food was served at the correct temperature. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank V5944DDlindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews