We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
296
59
18
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
59
18
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel off the highway free breakfast room was clean newer hotel yogurt definitely stay here again enjoyed my stay breakfast staff a pet friendly hotel hot breakfast waffle maker biscuits and gravy the breakfast area barking dogs walk in shower branson hollister
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great stay for our honeymoon. They found out about our anniversary and delivered us a small basket and card that was extremely thoughtful. To go out of their way was completely unexpected but meant so much. Hotel was very clean and staff was great.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank scottnpamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time staying in a LaQuinta. We knew nothing about the chain. Very impressive facility. Clean and crisp. Personnel were very friendly and on top of everything. Easy to Branson -- and away from the bustle. Very close to also to College of the Ozarks which we knew nothing about and found it to be fascinating when we visited. Bed we great.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Don-GR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great customer service, friendly, clean, close to attractions- super place to stay in the Branson area. We were onsite for business and the staff went the extra mile in making sure we had what we needed, felt comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank melissabX7204ZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a fair new very nice La Quinta,

To make a long story short, all was very good; the room, the mattress, the breakfast food, Customer Service at the front desk, the maids all very friendly and nice. Very clean also.

The only reason I am rating this hotel a 4 is because of the location. It is about 2-3 miles from where the action is downtown. On the other hand if you like us, like the quietness, this is it...VERY NICE, VERY QUIET.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 3rd floor and all was well.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eddie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice location...easy to get to points of interest in Branson. This time the trucks were loud exiting the highway, would ask for room in back of motel the next time. The mattress seemed softer this time, would prefer a firmer matress, the bedspread needed to be washed. The breakfast was good. Would prefer bacon over sauage. A different brand of yogurt would be nice. The motel is pet friendly and they try to keep the pets on the first two floors. Overall nice place to stay. Would be nice to have cookies when you check in...

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank paulagY8873AM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews