We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
334
63
20
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
334
63
20
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel clean hotel off the highway newer hotel yogurt free breakfast enjoyed my stay indoor pool and hot tub breakfast staff hot breakfast definitely stay here again easy access breakfast was excellent the breakfast area hotel stay excellent stay would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Great stay for our honeymoon. They found out about our anniversary and delivered us a small basket and card that was extremely thoughtful. To go out of their way was completely unexpected but meant so much. Hotel was very clean and staff was great.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank scottnpamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

First time staying in a LaQuinta. We knew nothing about the chain. Very impressive facility. Clean and crisp. Personnel were very friendly and on top of everything. Easy to Branson -- and away from the bustle. Very close to also to College of the Ozarks which we knew nothing about and found it to be fascinating when we visited. Bed we great.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Don-GR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Great customer service, friendly, clean, close to attractions- super place to stay in the Branson area. We were onsite for business and the staff went the extra mile in making sure we had what we needed, felt comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank melissabX7204ZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This is a fair new very nice La Quinta,

To make a long story short, all was very good; the room, the mattress, the breakfast food, Customer Service at the front desk, the maids all very friendly and nice. Very clean also.

The only reason I am rating this hotel a 4 is because of the location. It is about 2-3 miles from where the action is downtown. On the other hand if you like us, like the quietness, this is it...VERY NICE, VERY QUIET.

Room tip: We stayed on the 3rd floor and all was well.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eddie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Nice location...easy to get to points of interest in Branson. This time the trucks were loud exiting the highway, would ask for room in back of motel the next time. The mattress seemed softer this time, would prefer a firmer matress, the bedspread needed to be washed. The breakfast was good. Would prefer bacon over sauage. A different brand of yogurt would be nice. The motel is pet friendly and they try to keep the pets on the first two floors. Overall nice place to stay. Would be nice to have cookies when you check in...

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank paulagY8873AM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews