We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
57
33
24
22
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
33
24
22
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolrestaurant locatedfamily restauranttwo week road triproom was cleanplace to sleepking bedwould stay here againdowntown areapetscouchmissouri
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Stayed at Motel 6, Hannibal, May 25th - 28. The outside appearance is very appealing. The inside is neat, tidy, clean and smells fresh. Our room was clean and very well attended. The owners are concerned, cordial, friendly and are updating all the time to imporve the motel for the benefit of their guests. The 'indoor' poor is most adequate and as every thing else, very clean. As usual an important part of a motel stay is the staff. These are the stars of the show. Kim and Stacey could not have been any more helpful, concerned and friendly. A sense of humor goes a long way with me. Cost wise it is the best value in the Hannibal area. Very close and easy to get to down town Hannebal. Our stay could not have been any better, thanks very much to all, even Danny. Our experience was great.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

This is one of the best Motel 6 has to offer. A bare bones accommodation at a bare bones rate. As always our two Golden Retrievers were welcomed with no fee and the rooms available for pets are located on the ground floor near an entrance. The number of pet rooms may be limited so call ahead. Great location right off US 61. A nice looking restaurant is located adjacent to the motel, unfortunately it was closed for Easter Sunday. However, nearby, fast food, pizza, sit down eateries, and a very large grocery store are available.
Spotless room and a nice bed, highly recommend.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at the Motel 6 in Hannibal with our dog. It is an excellent facility for the price paid. They also have excellent customer service. They provided us with the type and location of the room just as requested and were helpful throughout our stay, both times.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathleen290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Poor JimJab can't even put his shirt on right much less check in a reservation. Left after 20 plus minutes and went to Econolodge with great service. He even put my credit card up to his lips, that thing goes god only knows, NASTY!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Z1855NPjohnf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Very quiet, clean and friendly place to stay. We usually do not stay at Motel 6 establishments but decided to give this place a try after reading the reviews. Easy to find and getting to the downtown area was a breeze. Make sure to take a few side trips up and down the hills in Hannibal to look at the old homes. Lots of restoration going on.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roberta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews