We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and great outdoor seating”

Finn's Food and Spirits
Ranked #25 of 73 Restaurants in Hannibal
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2017

The food was delicious - Cobb Salad and Chicken sandwich. Check out the local fare "maidnite" Kind of like a sloppy joe. Service was a bit slow but they were busy and only had 2 servers at the time. Nice outdoor seating right on Main Street in the middle of everything.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travelfreaks12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2017

Special for the afternoon was a chicken quesadilla. It was very good. The service was excellent and the portion was huge.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank BoiseBoundin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

We had lunch here during a recent visit to Hannibal. The food was good, the server was good. I just felt sorry for her, since she was SO busy!!!! They might need to bump up serving staff?

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Finn's is a must stop. We had an incrediable waitress the evening we were there. Her name was Rachel. So personable and accomidating. Food was fabulous! Entertainment was fun too!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank DianaMurphyMather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Our group recently stopped in for a light dinner on a Sunday evening. We were the only patrons ordering food. Other guests were at the bar. Our server was quick and attentive, very knowledgable of the menu.
I ordered the shrimp basket which was served with coleslaw then ordered a side of onion rings. The rings were large thickly sliced and hand dredged /dipped. I'd definitely go back just for those scrumptious onion rings!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank JMSheard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Finn's Food and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Finn's Food and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing