We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly with good food!!”

Cannoli's Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 163 Restaurants in Florissant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

This was our first time, and the food was good! As we travel more these days my husband and I tend to share our meals now. We had the lasagna and each got a salad. The food was good and the server was friendly. If your looking for Italian it’s a nice spot. Very family friendly!!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank dawne884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017

Cannoli's has Great Italian Food!
Usually you don't have to wait for a table. the atmosphere is that of an old Italian town, which is really cool. The place is centrally located with plenty of parking. We eat there often. We even used their banquet room once for a family event. Great service also. I would highly recommend Cannoli's!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tom t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Stepping into this restaurant was a great way to finish our visit to Saint Louis. The atmosphere was homey and the portions were huge. The salad with oil and vinegar was a little bland, but the creamy asparagus and mushroom pasta I had was amazing. Since the four of us each ordered an entree, we did not have room for dessert but those served to other tables looked amazing.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank daricelang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

This is an unexpectedly large neighborhood restaurant in a strip mall, with an extensive menu and reasonable prices. Don't look for high-end wines here, but what they have are serviceable and fairly priced. Their biggest attraction is their bread service - each diner gets a personal-sized loaf in a little paper bag, and it's quite tasty. Pizzas and pastas are your safest bets here. The wait staff may be spread a little thin at times but are a hard-working group. One big downside last time I was there - their bathrooms were not working. Nothing was flushing and the stench didn't really do much for our appetites!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Teresita_Herndon_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This restaurant is unassuming from the outside, but inside you will discover a hidden gem! It is much larger than it appears, but once inside you are seated in a long narrow dining area decorated like a street in a small Italian village. The portions were large and quite tasty! I had a sausage calzone which was great, but much too big to eat at one sitting! Try this restaurant--I doubt you'll be disappointed!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cannoli's Restaurant also viewed

Florissant, Saint Louis
Florissant, Saint Louis
 
Florissant, Saint Louis
 
Florissant, Saint Louis
 

Been to Cannoli's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing