We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 126
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradition Inn(Farmington)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 121
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 154
US$ 101
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 74
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roseners Motel(Park Hills)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 76
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Madison Inn Lodge(Fredericktown)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 97
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
350
96
21
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
350
96
21
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitvery clean hotelexcellent staypool and hot tubbreakfast staffplace to staywould recommend this hotel to anyoneworkout roomthe breakfast areastaff was very friendlybusiness centeroatmealpleasant staydefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Hampton Inn of Farmington makes you feel at home and treats you with respect as well as with professional courtesies in all aspects. Their complimentary breakfast has a selection of foods that cover any and all diets. Clean comfortable beds with awesome pillows & I feel safe while staying there because I'm an elderly woman that travels alone. If I had some business to take care of as well, this would be the place to be. The manager & staff are very hospitable within their policies & rules. I have a great deal of respect for the staff, they really do their best to make sure your visit is all it should be.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Beverly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Beverly H,
Good morning! Beverly, it is always such a pleasure having you stay with us. We love having you stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We take our guest feedback very seriously and how wonderful it is to hear your review. Thank you again Beverly and we look forward to seeing you in the next couple of months! Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

We stayed here because we were heading to the Bonne Terre mines the next day. The pool was very clean and so warm! Its so hard to find a hotel pool that is actually warm in the winter. Everything was so clean! The hotel workers were so friendly. The girl running the front desk was nice and made friendly conversation (not just hi how are you), and the lady who did the breakfast in the morning was so kind to our children and really kept the food area clean and full. Everyone there seemed to like their job and appreciate it unlike other hotel workers we've experienced other places.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jdilly2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Jdilly2,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review. Our guest feedback means the world to us, we strive to make our guests feel at home away from home. Its such a pleasure to hear from you. Thank you for your kind words on Lillie and the rest of our staff. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

You could not find better staff at any place else. All of them were friendly, helpful, and eager to please. Breakfasts are great. Rooms could not be cleaner. Swimming and workout room are very accessible. The parking is very convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Nina C,
It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our guest feedback means the world to us, we always love hearing from you. Thank you for your kind words on our staff and how clean our rooms are. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The nicest hotel and staff I have ever seen. The room looked brand new and never even used. The staff was excellent and friendly. I can't say enough good about the Hampton Inn. We will be loyal customers from now on.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank eyesofadog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear eyesofadog,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Our guest feedback is always appreciated and shared with our entire team. We strive to give our guests 110% each and every time, so its great to hear that we gain a loyal customer with you. We look forwarding to seeing you again. Until then safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

I wound up in Farmington after 6pm and stopped at the Hampton Inn to get a room for the night. They could accommodate me, but the room cost me $189 plus taxes. I was unable to get a AAA discount, and it was too late for me to look elsewhere. I am a Hilton Honors silver member, but a Hampton Inn in Farmington MO does not seem to justify paying almost $200 for a night's stay.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear David K,
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and for selecting us to stay with in Farmington, as we know there are other options. Our rates do fluctuate on a daily basis. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day and happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews