We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Absolutely perfect!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Breezy Point Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Camdenton
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Breezy Point Resort
Ranked #1 of 7 Camdenton B&B and Inns
KC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2011

This resort is clean, quiet, beautiful, just perfect! Staff are friendly but do not interrupt you. Our rooms were spotless, grounds were spotless, owners were very helpful with area information. This was our first trip there and we are already planning next years dates. Loved it! Many thanks to the owners and staff for providing such quality!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kristi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

48 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    42
    6
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
20
10
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Moline, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2011

I have been coming to beautiful Breezy Point Resort for vacation for 20+ years and always enjoy my stay. Pat and Teresa always make me feel welcome. Their staff does a wonderful job preparing the units and resort grounds for their guests. We recently moved our week to be during the 4th of July and the neighboring fireworks are great to watch from the lakeside patio. If it is for one day or a week or two you will enjoy your stay.
I do!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ibstchn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2011

Breezy Point Resort is a quiet, peaceful, stress free vacation destination. The boating and swimming accommodations are first class and the rates were very reasonable. Will definitely stop again.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobber123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2011

We've been vacationing at the lake now for 14 years and have stayed at other resorts prior to Breezy Point, but once you stay here you will never want to leave. The lake is calm around the resort for swimming, skiing or just a nice relaxing boat ride. The cabins are clean and welcoming. Once you arrive you truly feel relaxed and ready to vacation.

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnold, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2011

We will definitely be back to fish this area and bring our families. Our stay was so peaceful and relaxing. The cabins and facilities are great and the hosts are excellent.

Room Tip: We stayed in cabins #3 & #4
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rogerb39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camdenton
7.3 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
14.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
3.1 km away
Lake Breeze Resort
Lake Breeze Resort
#2 of 4 in Camdenton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Wilson's Resort
Wilson's Resort
#4 of 7 in Camdenton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
12.4 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
18.9 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 14 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 bubbles 992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Breezy Point Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Breezy Point Resort

Property: Breezy Point Resort
Address: 211 Breezy Point Dr, Camdenton, MO 65020-4150
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Camdenton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Camdenton
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,364 - ₹ 11,932
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quiet family resort on the Little Niangua arm of the Lake of the Ozarks. Clean comfortable 1-3 bedroom units 30 feet from the water with full kitchens, and their own Weber Grill, free WiFi and DirecTV. There is a 10 slip covered boat dock and heated fishing dock. Beach provides easy entry into the lake. Beautiful and quiet location with great fishing and water sports. Owners have lived on site since 1977 and are committed to providing the best small family resort at the lake. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Breezy Point Resort Camdenton, MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing