We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another fantastic property for all travelers!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Needed a place to stay which was close to family in Maryland Heights and easy to get into and out of for other activities in STL. This property was perfect. We stayed there three nights in early July 2017. Staff was just great, room near perfect as far as being clean, quiet and filled with amenities. We love the "attitude" of SpringHill and have used them some half-a-dozen times now. This property was what we have come to expect from SpringHill. The staff is well trained and was very attentive to our needs. Breakfast was good, but could use a couple more choices. Even used the lobby for a couple of family meals that we brought in. Once you stay here, you will enjoy the living room/sitting area, wet bar, spacious shower and other features of their rooms. And don't forget to grab a sucker from the front desk. They are REALLY good and an added benefit of staying here.

Room Tip: The quietest rooms are on the back side of the hotel (odd numbers) as the front side faces I-70.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (209)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Having stayed at a few SH Suites the past few years I generally liked the remodels that were done. It appears at this location the remodel was done years ago and have not been kept up.

The walls and bathroom looked dirty. I checked in late and found the toilet had not been cleaned. It almost looked like it had backed up at some point.

When I brought this up to the front desk the next morning he asked me why I hadn't asked for another room the night before. Not, sorry for the inconvenience or we'll fix it but why didn't you bring it up last night.

Other than that it was an okay location with easy parking. However, I won't be back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank rwgrncrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary T, Manager at SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Please accept my apologies for the cleanliness issue with your room and the response given by our staff. This is not acceptable and will be addressed with leadership to ensure this was an isolated incident. We hope you will give us another try as these issues are not typical of or hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

I really liked this hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable room and very clean facilities. We stayed overnight and had an early shuttle to the airport to catch our flight. A+ effort by everyone to make our stay a quality experience.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for the ALS Walk in June. We picked this one because of the reviews and it's proximity to my daughter's dorm. It is close to the airport and Cabela's. And it's also close to a favorite restaurant of ours, Chimi's. The staff was sooo nice. Great hot breakfast. Easy check-in and out. Nice comfy mattresses and pillows, too.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roxanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

we spent a couple of nights here as we visited st louis zoo. both nights they staff was very accomdating. we had 15 of us staying and ended up rearranging the furniture in the lobby so we could all play games. the staff assisted us with whatever we needed. extremely friendly staff and the rooms were very cozy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chrisjon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeton
7.9 km away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.6 km away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
6.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#2 of 18 in Maryland Heights
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#1 of 18 in Maryland Heights
699 reviews
31.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
6.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 18 in Maryland Heights
1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City

Address: 3099 Rider Trl S, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-1789
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Bridgeton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Price Range: ₹ 6,314 - ₹ 10,714 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City is generating a revolution in hospitality, energized by innovation and plugged into today's travel needs. This Marriott St Louis Lambert Airport hotel is just 10 minutes away; ideally located for work or play. Complimentary airport shuttle service Mon-Fri 6:30 am to 10:30 pm, Fri-Sat/Holidays 8:00am to 10:30pm. A refreshing break from the ordinary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City Hotel Bridgeton
Springhill Suites Saint Louis
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City Saint Louis, MO - Bridgeton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing