We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$ 108
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 114
US$ 95
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 118
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 61
US$ 58
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 79
MainstaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
380
265
188
148
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
265
188
148
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionlouis airportmade to order omeletshappy hourfree drinksking suiteshuttle servicest louisatrium
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Always enjoy embassy suites as a hilton honors member with the happy hour, cooked to order breakfast, & free wifi are benefits to me, the location a the st louis airport is very convenient. Good value for the money. This is a nice hotel but I usually rent a car and dont stay near the airpor when i come to st louis so i can't cmment on free shuttles, taxi services ce free airport transportation, dry cleanng, hot tubs, & self service laundry. I would consider this embassy a nice hotel but not quaint.

Room Tip: Dont know, first time a this embassy and was given a room on the first floor whch was fine
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ccksmra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

The hotel was fairly clean. The staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was good. The rooms was very warm upon arrival. It also had a non pleasant smell. I called guest service for room refreshing services.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank soniai86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We loved this hotel. We love to stay at Embassy suites by Hilton because of their spacious rooms, managers reception and breakfast. The Embassy suites, Minneapolis airport did not disappoint. The rooms were nice, the manager's reception was great as usual, and the cook to order omlette station was wonderful in the morning. Will definitely stay next time we are in Minneapolis.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lizaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Breakfast buffet was terrible. Plates and utensils were not stocked and waited for extended period of time before food was replenished. Staff was unfriendly when asked to replenish items such as coffee cups and creamer. Even the milk machine was out of milk. Very disappointed and will not stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank kimberlylN3798CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Just a overall bad weekend for Embassy Suites St Louis. Staff was horrible, food gave us stomach in which the person handing out the food was the Soup Nazi, housekeeping was horrible, kids running up and down the halls all night long

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank B4417GCfranke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews