We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
508
236
93
24
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
508
236
93
24
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biscuits and gravy donuts the breakfast area yogurt cookies yellow route shower head room was clean continental breakfast great place to stay great price would stay here again nice breakfast off the strip easy access location is great staff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Good locaiton, on the "Yellow" route, which bypasses much of the rt 76 backups. We took time to do a 'tree color' trip and just went off the reviews here. They were correct. No elevator. Very clean, non-smoking, non-pet. Did hear some kids above us, but that' pretty normal for mid level places. Will continue to use them when in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson-Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your nice review. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018

We had an impromptu trip to Branson and this Super 8 was very accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was always willing to help. There was a continental breakfast available to us for free and the breakfast staff were very amicable. If you are looking for an affordable stay in Branson mere minutes away from the action of the strip then this Super 8 is for you.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson-Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Thanks for your glowing review of our location and your stay with us. I will share your appreciation with our staff. Please come and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

I, along with my friend decided to check out the Super 8 facility. At first we were a little stunned when walking in, and seeing all these people at the front desk waiting to be help, with all the luggage as well. Come to find out, there are no entry ways to any of the rooms from the outside, only way to the rooms are by coming inside. One nice thing they had was the carrier that you can put your luggage on to roll it inside the building, instead of carrying it. At the front desk they have a cookie for customers in individual sacks. The room was nice and large with double beds. It had an ironing board, iron, small refrigerator, and microwave. The lighting in the area next to the bathroom to clean up, and put make up on was lit up really nice and bright for seeing what a person is doing. The bathroom had a nice shower/bathtub, and it is best to bring your own soap,etc., as the furnish very little of that. There is a coffee pot for coffee or tea that they provide. Nice area to sit and have breakfast of juice/coffee. Eggs, muffins, yogurt and I believe waffles, which I did not have. I didn't see any type of sausage or bacon.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brneyes5925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson-Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Thanks for sharing about your stay and describing our location. One correction the bedding in our 2 bedded rooms are queen size beds not double. Thanks again for your great description and review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We were very happy with our stay at Super 8 in Branson. The rooms were very clean. I was very happy they did not have carpet. Hard floors seem to me to be much cleaner. The breakfast area was always very clean and well stocked with food. We would definitely come back the next time.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank linjimkraus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson-Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Thanks for sharing your superb review. We hope your return to Branson soon to enjoy another great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The rooms at this motel are super clean and the beds are comfy. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast lady is fun to talk to and will give you advice and ideas on things to do. It is also in a great location!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wshad0an
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branson-Super8, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

So glad to hear your had such a wonderful time in Branson and that our location was so great. Please return soon and bring friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews