We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great, convenient place to stay!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #32 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great, convenient place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

The staff was very friendly, and the check in was fast and easy. I loved the location right off of the strip. The hotel is right across from the Titantic museum. Our room and the hotel were clean and in good condition. The indoor pool is pretty shallow (goes up to 4 1/2 feet), but we enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good and it was well stocked. They have a good variety of food including Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches and a variety of yogurt, etc.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jcb2282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 19 April 2012
Thank you very much for reviewing our Fairfield Inn. I am happy to hear your comments. The breakfast foods are of great importance and I am glad that they filled your needs. We can't wait to play host to you and yours on your next visit to Branson. Thanks again and if there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

321 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    114
    41
    10
    8
See reviews for
142
95
4
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

Room clean but could have been better. Room needed to be updated and felt old. Staff were friendly. Ok for the AAA rate paid.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank oktravel500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
Thank you for your review of our property. I can agree with your comments. I can also let you know that we are scheduled for a renovation the later part of this year. The rooms and all public areas will be brand new. Please do not hesitate to come back and see our new look. Thanks again and we look forward to your return to Branson.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2012

The room was exceptionally clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was awesome! Overall, it was a great hotel for my family.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TeacherMomMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Thank you so very much for your review of our Fairfield Inn. I am glad that you were pleased with us. We look forward to serving you and your family again in the future. Have a great day and we will see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, OK
Level Contributor
225 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

We have stayed here the past couple of times we have been to Branson. Loved the location and the ease of getting to Silver Dollar city, good shopping and good food. However, this time the hotel staff was never at the desk the three or four times I needed some assistance. When I asked about the location of the "Laundry room" which was on the hotel map in the rooms, I was informed, rather curtly, that they don't offer one of those. I guess I misunderstood that was for the hotel's laundry. The A/C in the room was very loud and cycled on and off all night never stopping. It was an adequate hotel for the amount that I paid but I do think I will be researching more options for a hotel on our next visit.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wowx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 29 March 2012
First off please let me say we are very sorry about the lack of service that you had. That is not the norm here at our Fairfield. I can tell from your response that it was not like that the last few times you have been a guest with us as well. We strive for impecable service. Please feel free to contact me directly so we can make your return reservations so you can experience the Branson Fairfield at it's best. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to seeing you again and restoring your faith in us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut, Iowa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

We have stayed at Fairfield Inn multiple times. I have yet to have a bad experience. The desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are neat and clean. Beds are very comfortable and there are 10, yes I said 10, pillows in each room. No need to run back and forth to the desk for pillows. Overall, great experience. Will continue to stay here on a regular basis.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christie592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this review, 19 March 2012
Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to review our Fairfield Inn Christie. I am glad you had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. In the mean time, if there is anything we can do to prepare for your return please don't hesitate to ask. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
1.3 km away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#28 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,290 reviews
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Address: 220 Highway 165 South, Branson, MO 65616
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,903 - ₹ 10,330
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing