We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
98
102
48
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
102
48
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bluegreen owners mini golf indoor pool burner stove hot tub bedroom room basketball court putt putt counter top time share full kitchen shuffle board washer and dryer biggest complaint sleeper sofa main drag nice condo
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We were very satisfied with our stay. The beds were very comfortable and for being a studio it was spacious and had a very complete kitchen. The grounds were pleasant and staff very helpful. There was easy access to the main roads.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Hello Mary M,thank you for staying with us at Falls Village Resort. We are delighted to hear that you were very satisfied with your stay and were comfortable in your accommodations. We hope we can have you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Falls Village was a very quiet resort. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area. I would just recommend a 1 bedroom vs studio as the studio unit that we had did not have a balcony. With the beauty of the area - would have been nice to be able to sit outside from the room.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Sightseer306666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Hello Sightseer306666, thank you for staying with us at Falls Village Resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Highly disappointed with the quality of this resort. It's not particularly on par with other Bluegreen properties nor in a great location. That said, the staff was extremely nice and did all they could to improve my accommodations. Four of us were placed in a small studio room.

The positive portion of the short time spent at this location were two staff members, Megan and Diane, were exceptional in their efforts to get us in a better location.

I went to the Bluegreen staff that was on the property and they would only provide me a phone number, which I was on the phone for over 6 hours with half of this time on hold. I finally had success with a lady named Joyce who was extremely helpful in getting me in a place that was promised by the sales department.

I am not happy with my expierence with Bluegreen they will say anything to make the sale but apparently have no idea about the properties.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank connieliter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Hello connieliter, thank you for sharing your review of Falls Village Resort. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in our property. We would like to learn more about your experience. Please email us at info@bluegreenvacations.com and reference your TripAdvisor username and review subject line.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

My gal and I along with another couple made plans for 5 days in Branson. She used her Bluegreen membership to make the booking. We'd stayed at two other Bluegreen resorts in the but they were booked. Bluegreen assured us that this place was on par with the other two and that was a terrible misrepresentation of the facility. This is far from resort quality and is really on par with any Hampton Inn. To say we were disappointed is a gross understatement. We'd booked a room for 4 adults and the room provided was little more than an efficiency. One king bed and a pull out couch in the same room. Not at all what you would expect from a "resort".

To be fair, the room was clean and nicely appointed. Just a nice Hampton Inn-esque type room but not resort quality. The staff at the place was pleasant but the terribly false representation of the place by Bluegreen is very disgusting.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Hello Tim M, thank you for sharing your review of Falls Village Resort. We are sorry that you did not enjoy this property as much as our other area locations. We hope that you still enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

If staying here and using a GPS, be sure to get the correct address and not the mailing address. We called before we left and received the correct address which was very helpful. The units are spacious and well stocked. We thoroughly enjoyed our screened in porch. Great stay!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Nancy366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Falls Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Hello Nancy366, thank you for staying with us at Falls Village Resort!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews