We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good”
Review of Pasghettis

Pasghettis
Ranked #109 of 394 Restaurants in Branson
Description: Branson's Pasghettis features a variety of delicious Italian favorites, including our signature Pasghetti & Meatball plate, a large wine cellar, 7 themed "Days Gone By" dining rooms throughout the restaurant, and a fun, family friendly environment. Also, check out our ferris wheel located in the restaurant, as well as a game room for the kids. Visit on the 76 Strip, and look for our giant meatball!
Restaurant details
Description: Branson's Pasghettis features a variety of delicious Italian favorites, including our signature Pasghetti & Meatball plate, a large wine cellar, 7 themed "Days Gone By" dining rooms throughout the restaurant, and a fun, family friendly environment. Also, check out our ferris wheel located in the restaurant, as well as a game room for the kids. Visit on the 76 Strip, and look for our giant meatball!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped in for early supper to beat the crowds. Food was good, not spectacularly so, but good. Had carbonara. It was a little rich! Wife had chicken Alfredo. Chicken was a little dry, like it had been cooked much earlier and help. Had a coupon for 1/2 off sampler appetizer platter. Cheese sticks, fried ravioli, and fried spinach. Spinach was delicious! Rest was typical app fare. We would go back again if we were in the mood for Italian. Server was very attentive and helpful.

1  Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Pasghettis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your dining experience at Pasghettis. We will certainly pass these thoughts on to our management team for their review. We look forward to the next opportunity our staff gets to serve you. We hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (986)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 987 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really good spaghetti and giant meatball! The service was quick and waitress was on top of things. No complaints!

1  Thank Ki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Pasghettis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Ki, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your spaghetti and giant meatball and that they service received met your expectations. We can't wait to serve you again. We hope you have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family ate at this establishment last week. We have been their on several occasions since they were established. The food is just so so. The bread sticks are tasteless. The meat balls are one giant meat ball that requires you cutting it up to eat, and it is pretty dry. We were there at 3 or 4 in the afternoon, for an early dinner, and we have tried it early, when they open, lunch and dinner, and the service is somewhat questionable, and the food just isn't spiced up any, to provide a special flavor. We ordered, and got our food about 15 minutes later. The salad came early but choice of dressings is minimal. Our food finally came, and we never saw our waiter again, until we were pretty much finished with our meal. A refill on drinks would have been nice. When they bring their food up to the level and taste of Fectachini's I will give them another chance. Their prices are also about two dollars higher for special dishes, then other Italian restaurants in town. Your paying extra for the atmosphere.

1  Thank mouse14545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Pasghettis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Mouse 14545, Thank you for your honest feedback as that is very much appreciate as we care a great deal about the experience all our guests receive while on property. We are certainly disappointed to hear that you our food and service did not meet your expectations. We will pass these thoughts along to our management team for their review. We hope you have a great day and that we get a second chance to exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Out front before entering, diners walk through the “World’s Largest Meatball,” complete with a huge fork sticking out of it. We arrived, not knowing, that it was closing time. We were pleasantly greeted. We apologized, but we were assured that it was fine. We both decided upon Pasta Carbonara, a delicious creamy penna pasta dish that came with a house salad and bread sticks. With polite hospitality, the waitress explained that the owner had several restaurants which were highlighted in this one. After placing our order, we were encouraged to look around. Come in for some great Italian and awesome decor.

1  Thank memoryseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Pasghettis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Memoryseeker, we are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Pasghettis. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to have you back on property soon. We hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ordered steak and they were fresh out. Then ordered a tri-dish with lasagna, spaghetti, and Alfredo with a side salad. Food was just ok. Would not return. On a positive note, the waitress was very friendly - the tip left was because of her pleasant manner.

1  Thank woolb2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Pasghettis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi, Woolb2017! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Pasghetti's. We are certainly disappointed to hear that our food did not meet your expectations. Good to hear that you were pleased with your service during your dining experience. We value your feedback as we care a great deal about the experience that all our guests receive while on property. We will happily pass this thoughts along to our management team. We hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pasghettis? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing