We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
454
238
81
33
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
454
238
81
33
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews montana mikes titanic museum parking lot ferris wheel room was clean indoor pool the breakfast area hot tub waffles within walking distance breakfast staff central location gift shop would stay here again main building free breakfast family suite
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Picked BW Pointe Inn because it looked close to attractions on the map and I hate driving at night when there's a lot of traffic. It wasn't BW's fault but there is nothing close to all the attractions....Branson is spread out along a 3 mile stretch. It was close to a restaurant and for that we were thankful. The staff was helpful but check-in took a long time...not sure if it was the computer system or the desk clerk. The room was fine and comfortable and had a m/w and a refrigerator which was nice. Breakfast wasn't that good...edible is about all I can say for it. If, and that's a big "IF", we ever go to Branson again I don't think I'll stay at this BW again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank damnfingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for the nice rating. We appreciate that you took the time to review us. We hope to see you again in the future. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Had to stay with my family and they gave us a room with dirty cigarette smell which was hard for kids. Never going back there. First time having a bad experience with Best Western. They have to make sure they give what the promise while booking the rooms

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank PRAVEEN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We agree that we should provide a non-smoking room as we promise. I am unaware that we knew of the issue after your check-in. Our front desk would have done everything within their reasonable power to correct the issue with another room if possible. It's unfortunate that we also hope that people will obey the non-smoking signs posted on the property. Once again, we apologize for your experience. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We stayed one night at this hotel. It was over Labor Day and hotel and city was packed with tourist. Check in was speedy and room was comfy, so was bed. We would come back to this hotel if we were in this area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JustCarla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for your wonderful rating and review. We hope to see you again the next time you visit exciting Branson. Bob - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean, convenient and easy to park in with lots of free parking. They let us check in early which helped with our plans. The rooms are older but well appointed ( not a lot of outlets, bathrooms seem new). The biggest knock is that the A/C did ok for temp but the room was VERY humid when we arrived and stayed humid all night, where everything felt kind of wet including the sheets which made sleeping difficult ( we were on floor 2 the indoor pool is on floor #1). The morning breakfast was better than most hotels.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank sandysanks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn in Branson. We are very sorry that the humidity made your stay not so perfect as it should have been. Please except our sincere apologizes for not exceeding your expectations. We do hope that you come back to see us sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

This is one of the better hotels we have stayed at in the area. The location is good, parking is ample. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. We asked for an extra blanket and it was delivered quickly. The outdoor pool and hot tub were clean and very refreshing. The breakfast was excellent. We were there 4 mornings and it was hot and varied every day. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. My only suggestion would be to provide a tip jar for the breakfast staff. Even though it is right off the strip, it was very quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kcrowder53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPI164, Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you choosing to stay at the Best Western Center Pointe Inn, Branson Missouri and thank you for submitting your review. We appreciate your great comments and rating. Our breakfast staff can except tips but because we are a Best Western they do not allow us to put a tip jar out. Our breakfast staff does a wonderful job and I'm thankful you appreciated them. We look forward to having you come stay with us again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews