We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gretna Inn(Branson)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
427
224
76
32
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
427
224
76
32
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmontana mikestitanic museumferris wheelroom was cleanindoor poolthe breakfast areawithin walking distancehot tubwafflesgift shopbreakfast staffcentral locationfree breakfastmain buildingwould stay here againfamily suitegreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
677 - 682 of 766 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights and felt it was a clean, safe and centrally located to easily get to our shows. A very good deal for the money. We were on the ground floor and the noise was not a problem as it sits back far enough from the main street, eating places and 2 of our shows we just had to walk across the street for, not even getting in our car. parking was also always close to our room.

Room Tip: We were on the ground floor and the noise was not a problem as it sits back far enough from the main street, eating places and 2 of our shows we just had to walk across the street for.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maryloubrownn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

the room was very clean and location was great. The wifi was awful!! it was as good as not having any! The breakfast was awful but the coffee was good!
If! they fix the Wifi I would stay again but i wldnt eat the breakfast!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjguess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

This was one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed in. It didn't have that hotel smell that most hotels have. We stayed in the indoor building, our room had an outside door and an inside door which was inside corridors. The breakfast was very very good, we had eggs, sausage, donuts and biscuits & gravy, oh an make your own waffles every morning. We had clean towels every night when we came back in. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and we will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose the indoor rooms because it is in the same building as the office, indoor pool, laundry, game room and breakfast area.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laracegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

This place is in a very good central location. The rooms were clean and average. The price seemed a bit high for the off season. The breakfast was typical hot buffet hotel style breakfast with little flavor. There are so many other places to choose from in Branson so I doubt if I would stay here again. Nothing inherently wrong with the place. Just average with an above average price.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AK_Syringa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

This was an amazing stay. The pool was great and looked beautiful at night after a long day in Branson. Was right behind The Titanic Museum, and that was the main attraction, I and my parents wanted to go to. We stayed three or four days in Branson. The breakfast was great, but a little crowded. And the pool was sometimes crowded. Overall, great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FatherDaughterTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews