We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
176 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 176 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

runnerwmn
Green Bay, WI
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Condo!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I rented this condo with my two sisters, one nephew (15) and my two sons (12 &10). It fit all 6 of us comfortably! The bedrooms are HUGE! the two bathrooms are huge. My boys thought it may be bigger than our house :). The beds were super comfortable the Jacuzzi tub was an added bonus and the kitchen had everything you need. Check in was super easy and we were not hassled by any time share people at all as we booked through Trip advisor with Steve.
The complex had so much to offer. The three boys loved the outdoor and indoor pools and they got lots of use from the basketball hoop and court.
I thought it was an easy driving distant in and out of Branson and would stay there again and recommend it to any friends who are heading to Branson. I am not sure why anyone would pay for a cramped hotel with no kitchen when you get this wonderful spacious newly decorated condo with everything for such a reasonable price.
thank you Steve for making our first trip to Branson so easy, comfortable and relaxing.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How big all the rooms were, so spacious!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, AR
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ocala, Florida
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.