We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
18
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews person family short walk perfect location family reunion dock lake bedding accommodations toaster bedroom ozarks condo
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Our family of five enjoyed 5 nights at Antler's. Beautiful condo, wonderful private location, and Kristina, the manager/concierge made this vacation just a wonderful experience! She lined up EVERYTHING for us - boat, jet skiis, waterskiing lessons, SUP yoga (special mention to Courtney at SUP Ozarks - she's great!). Condo was beautifully decorated, immaculate, and incredibly comfortable. Kids can't wait to come back! Thank you Kristina!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Prkr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntlersResort, General Manager at Antlers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

We had such a great time getting to know you're family!! Come see us again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We had a wonderful relaxing winter getaway! Plenty of space and things to do. 8 adults, 10 kids with an extra room to spare! Amazing views of Tablerock lake from the cabin and multiple decks. Spacious and open floor plans with a huge kitchen! Very close to Silver Dollar City and just minutes from the Branson entertainment. We will be back!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hcox2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Having stayed at Antlers Resort the past weekend, I'm missing the amazing view this morning! The open floor plan, sliding doors, and large windows let in an abundance of morning sunshine and the deck is a great place to start your morning! The dock was a quick walk away and perfect for fishing, sunning, or boating. It really is the perfect getaway resort with a perfect location close to everything Branson and Table Rock have to offer!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lnejelski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Gorgeous homes, spectacular views of Table Rock Lake, 3mins to Silver Dollar City. The resort is perfect for all ages and the bedding is extremely accommodating for large groups. Nice dock with boat slips, a swim dock, and fishing all around. Great Resort and its only going to get better!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The cabin we stayed in at Antlers Resort was beautiful and the view was amazing. We had 21 people in our group and the 7 bedroom cabin was perfect for us! Plenty of space to spread out. Very convienent to Silver Dollar City. Kristina was very helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here. Once future construction is done, this place will be fantastic! Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Curious802896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews