We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
18
10
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
10
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews person family perfect location family reunion dock lake bedding accommodations toaster ozarks bedroom condo
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Gorgeous homes, spectacular views of Table Rock Lake, 3mins to Silver Dollar City. The resort is perfect for all ages and the bedding is extremely accommodating for large groups. Nice dock with boat slips, a swim dock, and fishing all around. Great Resort and its only going to get better!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The cabin we stayed in at Antlers Resort was beautiful and the view was amazing. We had 21 people in our group and the 7 bedroom cabin was perfect for us! Plenty of space to spread out. Very convienent to Silver Dollar City. Kristina was very helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here. Once future construction is done, this place will be fantastic! Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Curious802896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Wow!!! This place is super nice and the kids were in heaven! New and right by the lake...made it easy for kids to fish and moms to watch movies. Fireplace on back-porch and hot tub was a hit! We cooked breakfast and play foosball. And I am going home with all our laundry done!! This will be our go-to place! It was close to the Showboat Cruise but a little drive to a lot of things we did but not so much that it is a deterrent. Perfect balance of comfort and fun!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mycrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Antlers Resort is a brand new resort, waterfront on Tablerock lake, just a few miles from Silver Dollar City, at Branson Missouri! The buildings are extremely spacious, impressive stone-trimmed structures with one end of glass, overlooking the lake. They are furnished with new premium leather and rustic wood furnishings, beds, and a well-equipped kitchen. And, manager Kristina Millenbine is the most helpful host you'll ever encounter. You'll be impressed!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntlersResort, General Manager at Antlers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Thanks so much for your kind words. It was so nice to meet you and your sweet family and I'm glad you enjoyed your time away. Come see us again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Wonderful staff and absolutely beautiful homes that are very warm and inviting with all the comforts of home. We celebrated my mom's 80th birthday party there by renting two of the homes for our 40 house guests for one week. Everything was better than I expected and the views were spectacular of the lake and easy access and fun dock for kids to play off of and just a mile from Silver Dollar City. We can't wait to have the next great event there.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank connectthedotsforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntlersResort, General Manager at Antlers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Thanks for spending such a special time with us. We loved hosting your mom's 80th birthday and hope to see you back for your next family occasion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews