We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
18
11
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
11
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short walk family reunion dock lake cobwebs bedding accommodations bedroom toaster clubhouse units
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Wow!!! This place is super nice and the kids were in heaven! New and right by the lake...made it easy for kids to fish and moms to watch movies. Fireplace on back-porch and hot tub was a hit! We cooked breakfast and play foosball. And I am going home with all our laundry done!! This will be our go-to place! It was close to the Showboat Cruise but a little drive to a lot of things we did but not so much that it is a deterrent. Perfect balance of comfort and fun!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mycrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Antlers Resort is a brand new resort, waterfront on Tablerock lake, just a few miles from Silver Dollar City, at Branson Missouri! The buildings are extremely spacious, impressive stone-trimmed structures with one end of glass, overlooking the lake. They are furnished with new premium leather and rustic wood furnishings, beds, and a well-equipped kitchen. And, manager Kristina Millenbine is the most helpful host you'll ever encounter. You'll be impressed!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntlersResort, General Manager at Antlers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Thanks so much for your kind words. It was so nice to meet you and your sweet family and I'm glad you enjoyed your time away. Come see us again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Wonderful staff and absolutely beautiful homes that are very warm and inviting with all the comforts of home. We celebrated my mom's 80th birthday party there by renting two of the homes for our 40 house guests for one week. Everything was better than I expected and the views were spectacular of the lake and easy access and fun dock for kids to play off of and just a mile from Silver Dollar City. We can't wait to have the next great event there.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank connectthedotsforme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntlersResort, General Manager at Antlers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Thanks for spending such a special time with us. We loved hosting your mom's 80th birthday and hope to see you back for your next family occasion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

This was such a great place for our group of CEOs coming in from St. Louis. The accommodations were perfect for our needs. Kristina and her team had our food prepared when we arrived and they were so welcoming. View of the lake and access to the water was second to none!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We brought our whole family, including grandparents, aunt, and friends of our daughters. We had 12 people and had plenty of room. The view is outstanding and the location is great. Kristina was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and was always available to answer any concerns. The resort is still under construction which didn't bother us at all but while the houses are brand new, there seemed to be a lot of sloppy construction problems. Cabinet doors hanging on by one hinge, or one screw. The jacuzzi tub wasn't turned on. The hot and cold faucets were on backwards. Missing a tile in one of the showers. Little stuff that can be fixed but otherwise the house was really super nice. One night is stormed and we watched the lightening over the lake through the huge wall of windows. It was really beautiful. One problem we did have was parking. There is no assigned parking, with 22 people to a house that is a lot of cars and they all just park where they want. We had to park way far away and walk back to our house several nights of the week. With lots of kids and grandparents that was a big imposition. If that issue gets resolved by assigning parking to be only in front of your own house we will definitely be back.
We are really looking forward to seeing the completion of the resort with what we were told will be a pool and club house. My daughters loved kayaking, and using the trampoline on the lake. We also loved getting together and watching movies downstairs. Overall, I would say this is a great place for families to stay.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews