We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel - Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Ranked #25 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
111 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel - Great Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2012

Hotel is located directly on the Branson Landing which was very convenient to all the restaurants and shopping. You get off the elevator, take just a few steps, and you are in the middle of all the action.
Hotel was extremely quiet and very nice. The size of the room was much larger than a typical hotel room. Restroom and shower were all very large and plenty of room to move around.
You definitely won't go wrong on this hotel.
Only negative if anything -- you have to pay for self parking in the garage. There really is not another option to park other than in the garage but the hotel charges $8.00 per day.

Room Tip: You can request a room overlooking the promenade shopping area with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NWABeachFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,165 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    639
    273
    143
    74
    36
See reviews for
355
448
13
185
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

The service staff here was great. We arrived at approxmimately 9:00 P.M.. The first room they put us in appeared to have not been cleaned very well. I called the front desk, and they immediately sent someone up to relocate our luggage into a different room. We stayed the weekend, and had a great time. I would recommend this place to anybody for a stay.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Homwork06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review, 26 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am delighted that our front office staff was able to assist you in moving to a different room and they provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, Arkansas
Level Contributor
159 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2012

If you're looking for a place to stay in Branson away from the 76 Strip, but close to lots of shopping and several good places to eat, the Hilton at the Branson Landing is a good choice. The staff members are friendly, rooms are nice (we got a suit with a kitchen), and all of the shops are literally at your doorstep. We looked out of our window and saw the Coldwater Creek sign (my wife's favorite place to shop on the Landing). Bass Pro has a big store there, Kohl's is on the Landing...and dozens more retails stores, plus several restaurants (Cantina Laredo, Joe's Crab Shack, etc.).

Room Tip: Ask for a room across from the shops.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank siloamjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review, 29 May 2012
Dear Guest:

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing especially your condo suite and the location of the Branson Landing. We do hope you come back to visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

This property is great and located near the river with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The staff were exceptional especially Paul and Ken. The rooms are very spacious and the beds comfy. This is definitely my hotel of choice when visiting Branson!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LadyW56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
96 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

From start to finish this was by far one of the best hotel stays ever. Paul, Ken, Tim and several others were attentive from start to finish. The hotel rooms are spacious and smartly appointed with warm colors and comfort. This will definitely be our hotel of choice when visiting Branson from now on

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HotelGirl811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this review, 29 May 2012
Dear Guest:

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing this past April and I am so pleased that you enjoyed the service by our staff especially Paul, Ken, and Tim. We truly pride ourselves on giving top notch service to our guests. Thank you for the wonderful review and our team looks forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
5.4 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
5.4 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing

Property: Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Address: 3 Branson Landing, Branson, MO 65616-2390
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Branson
#20 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,825 - ₹ 21,008
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing 3.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing hotel is located on Lake Taneycomo in the Branson Landing shopping and entertainment district. Our full-service hotel is located in the heart of Historic Downtown Branson and is directly across from the Hilton Branson Convention Center hotel and the Branson Convention Center. We are minutes from the area's 49 theatres, outlet malls, golf courses, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Titanic Museum and numerous attractions.Our accommodations will serve your needs whether you are in town for business or leisure. You will have a great night's sleep on our Hilton Serenity Bed package. Our one and two-bedroom condos feature a fully equipped kitchen and much more. Other amenities include spacious workstations with granite counter tops and ergonomic desk chairs, 32-inch LCD flat panel HD TV, wireless high-speed Internet access and much more.Our 24 hour fitness center features a wide assortment of Precor equipment, including a variety of cardio theatre equipment, free weights and machines. Relax in our indoor pool complete with heated whirlpool before striking out on your next Branson adventure. Our 24-hour business center is equipped with computer workstations, copier and fax machine for your convenience. Wireless high-speed Internet in guest rooms and meeting rooms. 1,898 square feet of flexible meeting space including three meeting rooms. The Payne Stewart Golf Course is only 3 miles from our hotel.Whether your stay at the hotel involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to Branson. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Promenade At Branson Landing Hotel Branson
Hilton Promenade Branson Landing
Hilton Hotel Branson
Hilton Branson
Branson Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing