We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Nearby Hotels
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites(Hollister)(Great Value!)
US$ 154
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Docker's Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
US$ 53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Branson(Branson)
US$ 177
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Oaks Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Branson Hotel(Branson)
US$ 149
US$ 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shady Acre Motel(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 257
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,383)
Filter reviews
1,383 results
Traveller rating
751
314
170
90
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
751
314
170
90
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbranson landingfountain viewfountain showparking garagesouth buildingconvention centerlight showself parkhuge bathroomshopping and restaurantsper daylake taneycomovery nice hotelfull kitchennice roombedroom condobed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
1,216 - 1,221 of 1,383 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2012

The service staff here was great. We arrived at approxmimately 9:00 P.M.. The first room they put us in appeared to have not been cleaned very well. I called the front desk, and they immediately sent someone up to relocate our luggage into a different room. We stayed the weekend, and had a great time. I would recommend this place to anybody for a stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Homwork06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am delighted that our front office staff was able to assist you in moving to a different room and they provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

If you're looking for a place to stay in Branson away from the 76 Strip, but close to lots of shopping and several good places to eat, the Hilton at the Branson Landing is a good choice. The staff members are friendly, rooms are nice (we got a suit with a kitchen), and all of the shops are literally at your doorstep. We looked out of our window and saw the Coldwater Creek sign (my wife's favorite place to shop on the Landing). Bass Pro has a big store there, Kohl's is on the Landing...and dozens more retails stores, plus several restaurants (Cantina Laredo, Joe's Crab Shack, etc.).

Room Tip: Ask for a room across from the shops.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siloamjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dear Guest:

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing especially your condo suite and the location of the Branson Landing. We do hope you come back to visit us again soon.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

This property is great and located near the river with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. The staff were exceptional especially Paul and Ken. The rooms are very spacious and the beds comfy. This is definitely my hotel of choice when visiting Branson!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadyW56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

From start to finish this was by far one of the best hotel stays ever. Paul, Ken, Tim and several others were attentive from start to finish. The hotel rooms are spacious and smartly appointed with warm colors and comfort. This will definitely be our hotel of choice when visiting Branson from now on

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HotelGirl811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2012

Dear Guest:

Thank you for staying at the Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing this past April and I am so pleased that you enjoyed the service by our staff especially Paul, Ken, and Tim. We truly pride ourselves on giving top notch service to our guests. Thank you for the wonderful review and our team looks forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2012

Tornado damage so half the hotel is closed. Reception personnel very friendly. Room OK--nothing special and decor dated and dark. No coffee cups in the room until we asked, and the person that made the bed needs to be retrained. Also thought it was a little pricey for off season. However, considering the trauma the city had been thru, certainly acceptable. Bathroom was OK--grouting in shower needs attention.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillDerbins, General Manager at Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2012

Dear Guest,

I am disappointed that your stay was anything but exceptional. Please allow me to apologize for the lack of coffee cups in your room as well as your room condition. I have alerted our housekeeping team so they can concentrate their efforts on the shower grout as well as the bed making. I appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention as it allows for improvement to better serve our guests.

Sincerely,

Bill Derbins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews