We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lynina Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 61
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Docker's Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
US$ 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 50% below average rates

The price you found is 50% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 159
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carriage House Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
US$ 71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Branson(Branson)
US$ 174
US$ 141
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 246
US$ 234
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
107
86
35
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
86
35
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanmoon river theaterstay there againandy williams theatersmall fridgeboiled eggsfree breakfastthe breakfast areaoutlet mallcomfortable hotelthree night staywater pressurestaff was very friendly and helpfulmini vacationpleasant staybranson strip
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

My husband and I loved the centralized location. The friendly staff was eager to please. It is really cute, with some great photo opportunities and they've updated quite a bit. You truly get what you pay for!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lipstickandlead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

What a kind review!! Thanks for taking the time to mention our staff and we're glad they could help make your stay a pleasant one. Hopefully we'll get to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

For the price, this is a great place to stay. Good location to restaurants. Right next door to Andy Williams place.
Complimentary breakfast was just OK. I would stay here again. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JBaumann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Thanks so much for your kinds words and for taking the time to leave a comment and review. We hope to see you next time you visit Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

I have stayed at Gazebo inn in the past and recently went back for a mini-vacation. the rooms are always clean, neat and overall everything that is needed for lodging. I wasn't crazy about the breakfast we had to drive a block to another place find parking.......far away! and go up to breakfast area and there was hundreds of people there. ran out of Danish......didn't need it anyway! lol

Room Tip: i have stayed in front half both sides no problem with noise, and most recently we had the very back and it was noise free
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thatcertainlook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendall C, Guest Relations Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you did enjoy your stay and hope you will lodge with us again. I will suggest to management to consider having our breakfast open all week, not just weekends. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We were very wary of booking a room at The Gazebo because of some bad revues.We decided to take a chance and see for ourselves,and leave if the room was not acceptable.The room we had was clean freshly painted new fixtures and in a great location.

Room Tip: The rooms in the last complex are quieter and a nicer view
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdkielpinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendall C, Public Relations Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Thanks for staying with us! Keep us in mind for your next Branson adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at the Gazebo Inn a couple times, and every time I stay it seems like they have made more upgrades! On this stay I was here for 3 nights. They had remodeled all the rooms new carpet, painted and a few more updates. This is a ideal,reasonable priced hotel and the staff was amazing. Real good for people on a tight budget!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ricky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Guest Relations Manager at Gazebo Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thanks Ricky! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we get to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews