We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a Romantic Place”
Review of Gazebo Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Gazebo Inn
Ranked #62 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This is the very first vacation my husband and I took together, all alone in 25 years of marriage. He always wanted to go to Branson and we did this past August. My husband just went on and on how relaxing this trip was. The Gazebo Inn made this trip worthwhile. The staff was amazing. As well as the complimentary breakfast. My husband passed away in October and I can't tell you how happy I am that we took this trip. Thanks to all the staff at the Gazebo Inn, it is a memory I will always cherish.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SMay34550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 190 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2011

The room was fine. It was clean and pretty typical for a hotel room. We got to breakfast about 45 minutes before ending time and all of the donuts were gone (none left to replenish stock they said). When I got home I realized I had left my cell phone charger still plugged in on the bathroom counter. The lady said it would be no problem to ship it to me (I live 4 hours away, same state), took my credit card number, and didn't give me a quote on the price. I assumed it would be around $10 maximum and was very surprised to see my credit card was billed for $25. The inn charged $10 for their trouble, and $15 were shipping fees, box, packaging, confirmation, etc. I thought that was outrageous. But live and learn, right?

Room Tip: Lots of steps for most rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simone_Stark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

I reserved 2 rooms on Gazebo Inn's web site but when we arrived to check-in they said they couldn't honor the rate quoted on the web site-they claimed it was only good until June. Our confirmation clearly gave the confirmed rate and the check-in date of November, so that didn't get our stay off to a very good start. The rooms were pretty basic with 2 queen beds but they did have a small refrigerator. Both rooms could use some updating. The carpet had big stains by the door and needed a good cleaning. The shower had black mold on the wall above it and the tub also needed a good cleaning. The breakfast offered waffles, cold cereals, yogurt, juice and coffee. With all the motels available in Branson, I will definately look elsewhere for our next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jmbrug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

We spent 4 days in Branson, MO last week and stayed at a beautiful hotel called The Gazebo. We had purchased on line, however, we upgraded to a king room once we arrived. They had wonderful beds. Very clean room. Hospitality was outstanding. Also they had a wonderful little tea room for your complimentary continental breakfast. Everyone was very hospitable. We will be staying again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daisydollar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

We were in Branson, MO and stayed at the Gazebo Inn two nights. Front desk was friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast served was hot and good amount of selection.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VirginiaGal22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 km away
Grand View Inn & Suites
Grand View Inn & Suites
#68 of 133 in Branson
182 reviews
0.4 km away
Green Gables Inn
Green Gables Inn
#30 of 133 in Branson
242 reviews
179.9 km away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#15 of 133 in Branson
601 reviews
3.1 km away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#73 of 133 in Branson
291 reviews
1.1 km away
Hall of Fame Hotel
Hall of Fame Hotel
#88 of 133 in Branson
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gazebo Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gazebo Inn

Address: 2424 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2162
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: ₹ 3,452 - ₹ 6,447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Gazebo Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gazebo Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gazebo Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing