We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
461
152
45
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
461
152
45
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews egg casserole waffles biscuits and gravy homemade breakfast room was clean pillow top mattress off the strip stay there again new carpet microwave and refrigerator titanic museum an older hotel free breakfast every morning great price very nice place to stay flat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Family vacation with our grandchildren. We always stay here Seven Gables. Clean, Comfortable Beds!!! Minutes from the sights and shows. The best deal in Branson.....Most of all a wonderful staff❤️ Grace is the best!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Rangerwife73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

This was our first time to stay here. We usually book with chain hotels, but Seven Gables is hands down better than all the rest. Customer service was top notch, and very friendly. Breakfast was exceptional! We loved our stay and this will be on our "definitely stay here list" for Branson.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SOONER3196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Spent a couple of nights here this last week. Very comfortable beds, staff (only saw 1 person) was very friendly. Fridge in room made more noise then desired, so turned it off on the second night - room was then much quieter. Pool was still closed, so our room right next to it didn't have to put up with pool hassles - would likely have been a concern if pool was open. I'd avoid all rooms on pool side once it opens.

Would gladly rebook if we return to Branson ...

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank rgfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Aside from top notch food, drinks, amenities, and the bustling city of Clayton, the customer service at Seven Gables Inn / Molly Darcy's Pub is hard to beat. Whether your with your spouse, your family, or a business group, they are extremely accommodating and make patrons feel like they're being personally catered to. Everyone is very friendly, communicative, and pragmatically agile.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

In the hustle and bustle of The Tourist Trap that so much of Branson is noted for, it was refreshing to be so well treated. The manager was very accommodating. When we were there, the washing machine was broken down. They offered to wash and dry our clothes. The manager and his wife made and served the continental breakfast in the morning as well.
This Motel is within walking distance to many of the attractions. We parked our vehicle, checked in, and later walked to the Uptown Cafe, and then to our show at the Dream Theatre. Also within walking distance of the motel is the Titanic, the Tribute Theatre, and Ripley's Believe It Or Not. Beware, that there is no sidewalks, on this street to the venues.

Room tip: Within walking distance of many attractions and restaurant, but there are no sidewaks. Requires walking alongside the roadway.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews