We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lodge at the Falls
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 49
US$ 48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 189
US$ 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 161
US$ 155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$ 112
US$ 98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
118
84
48
24
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
84
48
24
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantoaster wafflescookiesbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastgreat pricethe main stripnice staythe rooms were nicestay there againhot waterfresh fruitquiet locationfree breakfastcoffee makeroff the beaten pathstayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2010

Real quick review of this hotel. Only stayed one night but for $49 on Priceline this place was perfect. Rooms have been painted and renovated. Mattress and linens are brand new. Bathroom was spotless. Location is great unless U want to walk to the tourist traps on 76. Pool is small but well maintained. Check in and out went well. Only thing the morning breakfast is nothing special but is U need more, walk to Sonic across the street.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank X-NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

if only they updated the comforters/bedding, this place would be pretty near perfection. it was clean and located in a quiet spot away from the strip. the pool was fantastic and it is always nice saving $ by eating breakfast locally. we'll stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2010

Booked through expedia and couldn't beat the price, especially with free breakfast, free parking, and free wifi! The guy at the front desk was really gross tho, really overweight and had nasty silver teeth! He kinda turned me off from the get go all trying to crack jokes with me, but after check in everything was great. Nice pool and we were actually the only ones in it during the day (most people got in the late afternoon/evening. Breakfast was good enough- bagels, english muffins, waffles, cereal, biscuts and gravy. Very convienent to HWY 165 and really close to Danna's BBQ, which I would highly recommend! Their BBQ nachos were awesome! We also went to Shanghai Circus right up the road, and it was great too!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meredith3127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2009

Newly named Lodge at the Falls, this motel just recently changed hands and the new owners are all out to please. Very friendly and helpful. All the rooms have just been renovated with all new carpet, furniture, tile in bathrooms, etc. The rooms are very clean. All rooms have a mini fridge and safe. The lobby is beautiful and as it was the beginning of Christmas season was decorated in a tasteful Christmas decor. The owners even called us the week before to confirm our reservations and, seeing that we had two rooms reserved, worked with us to get a setup that worked very well for us. We had our 3-yr-old with us and opted for a roll-away bed for her at only $5 a night. She loved it and had her own space all to herself. We go down to Branson a lot as we own a timeshare down there. Often we want to stay an extra couple of days or like to go down for the weekend so we're always looking for a hotel to stay at that we can come back to. I can tell you we are pretty picky about where we stay, especially when it comes to cleanliness and service. We WILL be coming back to stay here and are glad to recommend it to all our family and friends!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HannaGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2009

Very good check in - no problem with Hotels.com reservation. Went to SDC, take teh back roads... look on a map! Room is nice size, had issues with wifi, never got it working even with call to front desk. Have seen family reunions here and seems like a good place for this. Pool looked nice, never went in. It was quiet, just far enough away from the main strip and noise. Never heard anything. Breakfast was decent, there is something for everyone. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jonintulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews