We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This hotel was great. Good value & nice rooms.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lodge at the Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lodge at the Falls
Ranked #69 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Ottawa, Ontario
Level Contributor
125 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“This hotel was great. Good value & nice rooms.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2010

We really enjoyed our stay here. Really quiet location but only a short distance from the strip. Breakfast was good & well-stocked. The pool was clean & open all the time.
Average sized room & very clean. Would definately stay here again on our next trip to Branson.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank penguinlady59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

264 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    74
    43
    19
    21
See reviews for
112
77
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
USA
Level Contributor
75 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2010

Real quick review of this hotel. Only stayed one night but for $49 on Priceline this place was perfect. Rooms have been painted and renovated. Mattress and linens are brand new. Bathroom was spotless. Location is great unless U want to walk to the tourist traps on 76. Pool is small but well maintained. Check in and out went well. Only thing the morning breakfast is nothing special but is U need more, walk to Sonic across the street.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank X-NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2010

if only they updated the comforters/bedding, this place would be pretty near perfection. it was clean and located in a quiet spot away from the strip. the pool was fantastic and it is always nice saving $ by eating breakfast locally. we'll stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dexter, Missouri
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2010

Booked through expedia and couldn't beat the price, especially with free breakfast, free parking, and free wifi! The guy at the front desk was really gross tho, really overweight and had nasty silver teeth! He kinda turned me off from the get go all trying to crack jokes with me, but after check in everything was great. Nice pool and we were actually the only ones in it during the day (most people got in the late afternoon/evening. Breakfast was good enough- bagels, english muffins, waffles, cereal, biscuts and gravy. Very convienent to HWY 165 and really close to Danna's BBQ, which I would highly recommend! Their BBQ nachos were awesome! We also went to Shanghai Circus right up the road, and it was great too!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meredith3127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2009

Newly named Lodge at the Falls, this motel just recently changed hands and the new owners are all out to please. Very friendly and helpful. All the rooms have just been renovated with all new carpet, furniture, tile in bathrooms, etc. The rooms are very clean. All rooms have a mini fridge and safe. The lobby is beautiful and as it was the beginning of Christmas season was decorated in a tasteful Christmas decor. The owners even called us the week before to confirm our reservations and, seeing that we had two rooms reserved, worked with us to get a setup that worked very well for us. We had our 3-yr-old with us and opted for a roll-away bed for her at only $5 a night. She loved it and had her own space all to herself. We go down to Branson a lot as we own a timeshare down there. Often we want to stay an extra couple of days or like to go down for the weekend so we're always looking for a hotel to stay at that we can come back to. I can tell you we are pretty picky about where we stay, especially when it comes to cleanliness and service. We WILL be coming back to stay here and are glad to recommend it to all our family and friends!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HannaGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.7 km away
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
Fall Creek Inn & Suites
#60 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
1.2 km away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#11 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 557 reviews
3.3 km away
Quality Inn Near Dixie Stampede
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#13 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 605 reviews
5.6 km away
Branson Towers Hotel
Branson Towers Hotel
#41 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 502 reviews
3.1 km away
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
Angel Inn - Near IMAX
#70 of 140 in Branson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lodge at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lodge at the Falls

Property: Lodge at the Falls
Address: 3245 Falls Pkwy, Branson, MO 65616-3472
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,707 - ₹ 6,380
Hotel Class:2 star — Lodge at the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Lodge at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge At The Falls Hotel Branson
Travel Lodge Branson
Branson Travel Lodge
Branson Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing