We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay at Hotel Grand Victorian in Branson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Grand Victorian
Ranked #19 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Texarkana, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay at Hotel Grand Victorian in Branson”
Reviewed 26 April 2012

The rooms were very clean and neat. The beds at pillows were sooo comfortable. We had restful sleep in this beautiful quiet environment.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

840 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    485
    213
    81
    35
    26
See reviews for
359
256
14
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My wife, myself and grandson (on spring break) took a trip to Branson to see how it was post-tornado earlier this spring. I was happy to see the damage to the downtown area was not as bad as one might think. The damage was spotty at the worst, minor in just a few areas and quite a few attractions were business as usual. The town is starting to show it's age in spots but there are several that are updating following the storm that went through town. We did have a good time at The Grand Victorian Inn, right across the street from "Ride The Ducks", which my grandson absolutely loved! Better trip than I thought.

Room Tip: Try to book a room near the indoor pool, there is a outdoor pool when weather permits!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Velvetsguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

We were thrilled to find a nice place to stay after a day at Silver Dollar City. Jonah at the front desk was incredibly helpful. We did not have a reservation and we were so happy to find such a great place to stay at such a reasonable price. My kids loved the indoor pool and game room and it was wonderful to have a balcony and get some fresh air.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eleanor t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
River Valley
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 March 2012

We had such a great stay at the Grand Victorian. We didn't have reservations and walked right in and were warmly welcomed. The room was clean and fresh and had a balcony.Even though it is right on the Strip and close to many attractions and resteraunts--it was quiet and we slept very well. The afternoon tea and cookies were a huge hit with my family.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony--if your a nature lover they have rooms don't face the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank birdamundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2012

This gorgeous hotel is located on the main strip in Branson really close to several of the attractions. It's gorgeous on both the inside and out, and was really decorated all fancy for Christmas. I love the indoor pool with the fireplace right by it too.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank camillenesler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.0 km away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.8 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
1,372 reviews
1.2 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
573 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grand Victorian? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Victorian

Property: Hotel Grand Victorian
Address: 2325 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,784 - ₹ 9,447
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Grand Victorian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every room contains, 2 queen beds, mini fridge, hair dryer, coffee maker, iron & ironing board, microwave oven. Included complimentary breakfast every morning, with hot items, such as sausage gravy and biscuits, scrambled eggs and many other delicious items. Located between 2 malls on Hwy 76 walking distance to over 8 restaurants, close to several shows, and attractions. Afternoon snack between 2-4 of coffee, cookies and tea daily compliments of Hotel.Indoor corridors,indoor pool,spa, and elevators on every floor. 6 ADA rooms, fitness center.Adjacent to a 24 hour restaurant.Indoor Pool, Outdoor heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Grand Victorian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Branson Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian Branson Mo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing