We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Complex on The Greens at Thousand Hills
Front Entry
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen, Dining and Full Sized Laundry
Full Sized Kitchen and Laundry Room
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Enjoy and relax with a view of the golf course.
Take a nice cool dip after a long funfilled day in Branson.
Showboat Branson Belle
Silver Dollar City
Hollywood Wax Museum
Branson Shows
Fall In Branson Ozarks
Boating In Branson
Dicks 5 and 10, a must see for all ages.
Titanic Museum
Zip Line on the Landing
Zip Line
Great play areas and parks for all age children in the Branson area.
Feel free to settle in for your stay.
Master Suite w/Jetted Tub
2nd Bedroom w/King Bed
Master bath.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brandon C
1 review
“Nice condo”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo was absolutely perfect for our family get away. The perfect space for my family with small children to relax at after a long day out and about. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, beautifully decorated, and clean. We really enjoyed the central location to all Branson has to offer. We hope to stay here again one day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2015
Thank you for your positive response. We are always so happy when our guest enjoy their stay. We too enjoy taking our granddaughter their, seems to work perfect at the end a busy day. Thanks again hope you can return. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bclvlwb
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Great location and nice accommodations”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were traveling with another couple and this unit offered great privacy as well as a place to kick back and relax. We appreciated the location which was off the main thoroughfare but only a couple blocks away so getting around was convenient. The development is quiet and the view from this unit overlooks the golf course but not directly on the course which gives privacy. A great spot to make your home base for Branson travels.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Key code entry made it easy to access by anyone staying in the unit.
Liked least: Did not have a clear understanding of property facilities - pools, whirlpool, other amenities.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
We are happy that you all enjoyed our condo. We hope your are able to come back to the Branson area again. Thanks again for choosing our condo. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F9ALY
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, clean, and comfortable”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We will never stay at a hotel again and plan to return to this condo! We arrived and the condo was clean, comfy, and very close to everything we wanted to do (golfing, Branson Landing, the strip, and the local grocery store). We enjoyed going out during the day and returning at night and being able to relax on the covered deck no matter if it rained or not. We also liked the extra touches such as the hand soap, paper towels, a full equipped kitchen, sugar/creamer, and bath towels were provided. This is the first of what will now be an annual golfing trip to Branson.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, close to attractions and golfing, the comforts of
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2015
Thank you for all the nice comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Branson at the condo. Hope to see you again. Thanks again, Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard J
Montgomery, Texas
1 review
“Great location with all the ammentities.”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Located close to almost all activities. Beautifully decorated and very clean. Condo exceeded our expectations.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you so much for your positive comments. We are always happy when our guest enjoy our condo and their time in Branson. Hope to see you all again sometime. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blmb
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“WONDERFUL CONDO!! WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What a wonderful condo!! Great layout!! Everything we needed was there. Very homey and a great place for a family to stay. We had our daughter, son-in-law and 2 year old grandson with us. It rained the entire time we were in Branson but we still had a great time and were very comfortable in this awesome condo. We will contact you again when we are planning our next trip to Branson. Thank you for such a wonderful condo.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2015
Thank you for your great review. We are always glad to hear that our guest enjoyed their stay. Craig and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing