We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
553
189
63
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
553
189
63
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews payne stewart golf course front desk great hotel quiet location easy access off the beaten path the main strip clean hotel exercise room complimentary breakfast would highly recommend this hotel fitness center silver dollar city excellent stay the breakfast area short drive would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Love this hotel and the staff. Judy has taken care of us the past 2 years we have visited this location. She is very helpful as was all the staff we came in contact with. All are very friendly and willing to help make your trip a success.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank donaldwU6034FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

March 4th there was a review about a problem with security at front desk. The person had no reason to give her a negative review for saying a room number out loud especially if person was checking out. I have stayed at this hampton inn many times since it opened and been able to be around her at work. I know her and she even knows my voice when calling. You can ask any employee there and they would tell also how well she works with customers. Anybody would be happy to interact with her on phone, checking in or out. Thanks again Mrs. Judy.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Nick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Location is near a golf course, shopping center and other attractions. Quiet location off the main highway. Staff friendly and accommodating. Breakfast has great assortment and fresh. Rooms were very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

My home away from home. I am majorly OCD and have a hard time settling down somewhere that's not my home but this stay made things a little easier. The staff is above and beyond friendly and the rooms are newly renovated. They were nice size, smelt good, and very clean. Beds are super comfy and they give plenty of pillows on each bed! Breakfast was wonderful and the pool stays open till 11pm. Best part is it's away from all the hustle and bustle from the main strip but easy access to whatever and wherever you need to go. Had a horrible experience in a different place and swore I'd never come back but this place has changed my mind!! I never leave reviews but this place deserved it!! Can't wait to stay again!! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Smorrison0711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Excellent quality and value! Service and staff were outstanding. Location provide quick access to Branson and surrounding venues, yet provides a quiet secluded stay. We will use this hotel again. Golf is also convenient with a high quality course.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank T3979JGpaulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews