We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clarion now has breakfast at Sadie's”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Branson Clarion Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #56 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Reviewed 8 April 2012

I really like the Clarion because it is clean and walking distance to many items on the strip. Instead of having breakfast at their Buckinghams, they are having their free breakfast at Sadie's which is next door. This was a much better option then Buckinghams. Food was great. Was seated by a hostess. This will definitely make the Clarion one of my tops choices in staying at Branson. Hope they keep this option.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the main building with a balcony.
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 2MOTravelers0102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (447)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

356 - 360 of 447 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2012

We have stayed here numerous times before, and have always had an ejoyable stay. When we stayed in March we were given vouchers for Sadies Smokehouse next door for breakfast instead of their usual continental breakfast; which was nice however expect to wait in line, especially on the weekends!

During this stay we stayed in the back of the hotel,in a room with 2 queen beds. We have found that the rooms in the back are not as nice as the ones by the lobby. To sum up our last stay, the beds were very comfortable, bathroom was very small, indoor pool area was very nice!

Room Tip: Choose a room that is in the main part of the building!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovestogo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We stayed here for four nights and will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Branson! The room was clean w/ everything we needed and the hotel staff was friendly. Perfect location and Buckingham's Prime Rib and Steakhouse that is part of the hotel was fabulous! (Check out that review on TripAdvisor) We could not have asked for a better experience in Branson! We thought there was a continental breakfast provided w/ the hotel stay (as mentioned in several reviews) - well, it wasn't a continental breakfast . . . tickets for a buffet breakfast next door at Sadie's restaurant was included w/ the hotel stay . . . every morning!! There is an outdoor and an indoor pool, free wi-fi, fridge, microwave . . . everything you need is at the Clarion.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SandR2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

On Feb. 17 2012, we went to the Clarion Hotel Branson, where we usually stay, and had a great visit. Sharon made our check-in and stay very pleasant. And when I saw "Barker" on the sign out front, I thought "is that a new group in Branson that I haven't heard of?" Then I saw "Happy 62nd anniversary, Barkers", and then " Happy Birthday, Dorothy" for our friend with us, I couldn't believe they would do that for us!!! Thank you so much! We had a great time. (There was also a posting for a wedding. I hope they thought the "62nd anniversary" was a good omen)
Bill & Betty Barker

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of the "street" are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

My children and I stayed 3 nights and could not have asked for a cleaner, more comfortable hotel. The continental breakfast was amazing and served at the little country diner next to the hotel. The indoor pool and hot tub was great for all of us. Very nice place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.8 km away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
0.4 km away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#29 of 133 in Branson
1,607 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 133 in Branson
876 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
Grand Plaza Hotel Branson
#53 of 133 in Branson
582 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
0.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Branson Clarion Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Branson Clarion Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 2820 W State Hwy 76, Branson, MO 65615
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#43 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: ₹ 5,319 - ₹ 9,665 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — The Branson Clarion Hotel & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Get together at the Clarion Hotel® in Branson, Missouri, where you’re within walking distance from numerous live venues and shopping at the Tanger Outlets and the Factory Merchants Mall. Conveniently located in the heart of the city, our conference center hotel in Branson is near other local points of interest such as: - White Water - Silver Dollar City - Branson Landing - Table Rock Lake - Titanic-World's Largest Museum - Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede Besides boasting more than 30 theaters—including the Andy Williams Moon River Theatre, King's Castle Theatre—and events like the Baldknobbers Jamboree and Presley's Country Jubilee, Branson is also known for its plethora of outdoor recreational opportunities available in the Ozark Mountains. We offer two pools—the one indoors is heated and also includes a sauna and whirlpool—and the other is outdoors. Additional amenities include a business center, guest laundry facilities and: - Free WiFi - Buckingham’s Prime Rib and Steakhouse - Meeting space (for up to 300 people) - Ticket desk - Business center Breakfast is offered for purchase in the restaurant from 6:30-10 a.m. daily; and dinner from 4-9 p.m. We also offer shuttle service to Branson or Springfield Airport for a nominal fee and M. Graham Clark Downtown Airport. Catering services are also available. Get refreshed in our inviting guest rooms, all of which feature refrigerators, microwaves, TVs, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Life is better when you get together at the Clarion Hotel. Branson hotels like ours help you make the most of your time with friends, family and colleagues. Book now! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Branson Clarion Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Hotel Branson
Clarion At The Palace
Clarion Branson
Branson Clarion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing