We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fritz's Adventure
from US$ 45.29
More Info
from US$ 28.28
More Info
Reviews (1,177)
Filter reviews
1,177 results
Traveller rating
917
136
45
25
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
917
136
45
25
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ropes course laser maze climbing wall zip line outdoor climbing active families all ages year olds great place for kids day pass three hours super fun spring break rainy day whole family kids and adults any age
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 1,177 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021

It was a really fun place to be. Not as much stuff for teens and adults. It still had multiple attractions though.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank D561KXhannahk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek09625833476, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

We're so glad you had fun! Did you get to try the all-new TreeTops course with 32 obstacles, including 11 ziplines, 6 suspension bridges, and 2 free falls? Lots of teens and adults love this along with our multi-story ropes course and 48' climbing wall.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

I enjoyed the zip line and the ropes course. To improve this I think they could give more food for the price it is.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 729ellad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trek09625833476, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2021

We're so glad you enjoyed our all-new TreeTops (zipline) course and multi-story ropes course!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

The zipline course was so much fun!! I definitely recommend wearing pants when coming here. They’re the most comfortable.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 467ariannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FritzsAdventure1, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

11 new ziplines + an all day ticket = the perfect Friday adventure! Thank you so much for visiting Fritz's and sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

A fun place to bring young friends, the food at Fritz's Cafè was slightly expensive, but delicious! A great experience!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank hannahlG6925BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FritzsAdventure1, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Fritz's Café is so delicious! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Fritz was soooo much fun !! I had a blast with friends , I plan on coming back again, it was great for all ages !!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 621laylam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FritzsAdventure1, Guest Relations Manager at Fritz's Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Thank you for visiting today with your friends, we can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews