We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,498)
Filter reviews
1,499 results
Traveller rating
638
406
225
129
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
638
406
225
129
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi tub road house slot machines rooms are great total rewards gift shop table games gold strike bed was comfortable video poker get away smoking room horseshoe fun casino privacy gambling
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 1,499 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Room location was great can walk to two other casinos in the area. The roadhouse has large comfortable rooms with a Jacuzzi tub in the room. It has a nice quiet feel to it. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Brhs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was my first trip to Tunica. We stood in line for 30 minutes to check in, because there were only 2 workers at the desk (a third finally came up and checked us in). Our room was non smoking, but we could still smell old smoke in the room. We didn’t have hot water on either morning and when I told the lady at the desk, she replied, “Sorry, we’re working on that.” Seems like they would have warned us when we checked in. I have stayed at 4 other Caeser’s properties and this by far is the worst. I highly recommend Caeser’s properties but Roadhouse is the exception.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Tommy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

While visiting a neighboring property we stopped in to the casino at the Roadhouse. The machines are up to date and they offer a variety to choose from. The atmosphere is quiet and low key. The staff is attentive and the drinks were great.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Tujuanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Awesome Experience and so much fun. The DJ was awesome and knew how to get the party started. The wait staff was terrific and the gambling was to fun. It was my sister 60th birthday and we party with Tunica Roadhouse and what fun we had. I would definitely recommend to anyone go and have a great time.

Room Tip: We actually stayed at the Goldstrike but all we did was sleep their Gambled and Party at the Tunica Roadhouse will definitely stay their next time.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank selder2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Whenever we go to Tunica we always stop in at the Roadhouse. It is a little smaller and thus easier to find a machine to use. Not too noisy so you can visit with your family members without having to move to another place.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews