We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Horseshoe”
Review of Horseshoe Casino

Horseshoe Casino
Ranked #1 of 17 things to do in Tunica
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Try your luck and be entertained at this grand resort casino offering more than 1,596 slot machines, exciting table games plus many restaurants and entertainment venues.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The casino experience and entire environment was great. Definitely a fun and exciting place to visit. Highly recommend...

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank cleoMemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (9,939)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"room was clean"
in 156 reviews
"get away"
in 198 reviews
"food was great"
in 164 reviews
"poker room"
in 144 reviews
"slot machines"
in 229 reviews
"table games"
in 196 reviews
"front desk"
in 106 reviews
"gold strike"
in 127 reviews
"rooms"
in 1,262 reviews
"buffet"
in 1,222 reviews
"casino"
in 2,497 reviews
"employees"
in 594 reviews
"dealers"
in 412 reviews
"steakhouse"
in 165 reviews
"comps"
in 257 reviews
"starbucks"
in 107 reviews
"beds"
in 117 reviews
Filter

1,705 - 1,709 of 9,939 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

We have stayed a few other times at Horseshoe & Roadhouse, unfortunately the last two times we have went to Tunica for a short getaway we have had issues with hot water in the room. This time we had one night as a free comp room and were willing to pay for one night, which we did but unfortunately we will think twice next time.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank rhellmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Players Club offered us a very attractive rate for the Hotel and we were very pleased. The Room and Casino were both top notch.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank MrMikie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I spent 24 hour the the 31 and 1 ,play was slow saw know one get w 2 in 24 hours.cashed a few ticket of poker , room was nice, Food was Ok .I really think some should be out standing,it wasn’t,your in the gameing business there should be something grate,it just ok.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 633prestonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

My time at Horseshoe was fun & very comfortable. The employees was so kind. I just love this casino.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank priscillahooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Horseshoe Casino also viewed

 

Been to Horseshoe Casino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing