We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“The Best .. : )” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Southaven
Memphis, TN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best .. : )”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2011

My family & I vacationed here in Memphis / southhaven back in june of 2011 I live in las Vegas Nevada & this review right here is way over due ..just want all to know including the staff I really enjoyed my stay the staff was great . Friendly & very attentive .. I stayed about 1 week 1/2 . I will be back .. Thank u all for your excellent service .
Chartee@cox.net

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CappuccinoFrappe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    260
    128
    46
    20
    15
See reviews for
118
95
34
180
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brandon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2011

It was very clean- quiet and the staff was great!
I really recommend this hotel to familes as well. Great location- close to shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: corner rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tinakparker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
122 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2011

This hotel is across from a shopping center and downhill from the traffic, so it is quiet. Only an occasional jet sound but not at night. Friendly staff, good quality clean rooms and everything was in very good shape. There is a restaurant on premise and small bar area, the food was good. There are many other places to eat at nearby, also. This is a very well run hotel and I'm glad that I stayed here even though it was a little higher in price from others in the area.

Room Tip: My room was 324 facing the shopping center. The blackout curtains worked well and the quiet was ple...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cpldutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2011

We stayed here 9/2 -9/4. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff could be a little more friendlier. When we check into a hotel we like to have a smile from the front dest staff to make us feel they are happy to have us there. The breakfast area need better management. The floor was wet and my husband slipped, luckily he didn't fall but the waitress was not so lucky she did fall with plates of food in her hands. Location is the best!!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VanessaL3641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulfport
Level Contributor
40 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2011

This is a very clean and friendly hotel. Catering more to business. Has a small restaurant for breakfast, Coffee is free for those not wanting breakfast. Great Location, east to get to. Surrounded with stores. Many are within walking distance. Has a shutte for the airport. Just 20 minutes from Beale Street. While you are there and want to do a tour of Memphis, Take the Backbeat tour of music. Has a entertainer on board to give the history of the music Memphis is famous for..

Room Tip: They have smoking rooms on the third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MississippiMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Southaven
0.3 km away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Memphis - Southaven
0.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Memphis - Southaven
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Southaven - Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Memphis Southaven
0.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 16 in Southaven
4.5 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
0.7 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Memphis Southaven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven
Address: 6671 Towne Center Loop, Southaven, MS 38671-8101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Southaven
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Southaven
#3 Family Hotel in Southaven
#4 Romantic Hotel in Southaven
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,216 - ₹ 13,630
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis Southaven Hotel Southaven
Hilton Garden Inn Southaven
Hilton Southaven
Southaven Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing