We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last Minute Reservation”
Review of Super 8 Oxford

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Oxford
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Oxford
Reviewed 25 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank brookeat1993
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Janice H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2017

I had to kill 3 roaches in the room before I sat my bag down. The pillows terrible, one looked like a throw pillow with a pillow case over it. Bed sucked. I booked at the last minute of the LSU game, so I couldn't be picky unless I wanted to drive 70 miles after the game. The bath tub and sink was clean.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank mikemP6576EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

The property was well located however the hotel appears if it was last cleaned in the Clinton Administration. One of the worst I’ve ever been in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank kenh4495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

THe front desk staff was not helpful in acquiring my rewards number so that I could get my Wyndham rewards for the two room stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank I2581YIjohnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oxford hotels
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Oxford-West
5.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Oxford
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Oxford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oxford
3.3 km away
Courtyard Oxford
Courtyard Oxford
#6 of 11 in Oxford
44 reviews
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn Oxford Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Oxford? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Oxford

Address: 2201 Jackson Ave W, Oxford, MS 38655-5410 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Oxford
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 11 Hotels in Oxford
Price Range: ₹ 4,390 - ₹ 28,145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Oxford 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Oxford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Oxford Hotel Oxford
Oxford Super 8
Oxford Super Eight
Super Eight Oxford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing