We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
77
9
2
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
9
2
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast host king studio suite hotel is beautiful walk in shower healthy options just like home perfect place to stay guest services easy access to the interstate front desk complimentary breakfast breakfast bar would highly recommend this hotel fitness room sofa bed definitely stay here again staff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Me and my family loved everything about this hotel and will be staying their again. The kids didn't want to get out the pool. And the grilling area came in handy because we grilled out the night that we stayed. The rooms are so nice.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank strtluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

They made me and my family feel so welcomed and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and are quick to address any problem. Great for pets under 50lbs. They have grass behind the building for pets with a stand for picking up after your pet. The pool was very nice and them gym had everything I needed including free weights and two treadmills.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Loren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We had a Very nice visit. It Included a great breakfast and very pleasant staff, especially Norsha. She was very friendly and helpful. Rates were reasonable. The rooms were nice. We would recommend this facility.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank FarAway793878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Brittany went way above and beyond in assisting myself and a business associate in regards to getting us in our rooms. Her service was exceptional. She conducted herself professionally with every guest she encountered. I know this review seems a little over the top. It isn’t. She is just that good.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank GregoryRa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Spacious room. Super clean. Love the staff-- friendly and patient with weary travelers. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was great. A little complicated to get to and hard to see from the road. (Maybe a billboard?)

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank curlytopnola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews