We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hilton Garden Inn EVER!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Oh my goodness - where to begin - I only stay in Hilton accommodations unless unavoidable, so I have stayed in many Hilton family hotels and I will have to say - this is THE BEST one I've ever stayed in (including some of the RESORT Hotels). The check-in service e was beyond wonderful - the room was one of the greatest ever - clean, quite comfortable, good view even for a business type hotel. Dining availability and room service beyond description - I mean BONEFISH delivers to your ROOM!!!!! The full cooked to order BREAKFAST was the BEST ever and the service exceptional. There was not one thing that was NOT beyond an exceptional experience. I fell in love with this HOTEL (Hilton Garden Inn, Madison, MS) and will definitely be returning when traveling that way again. I have LOVED my HILTON HONORS CARD for over 20 years but now have even more reason to do so. All of your properties (which are wonderful in themselves) could definitely benefit from learning from this hotel. Thank you, Thank you so much!! Debbie Allred - Hilton Honores member!!! # 432380813

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Debbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (479)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 479 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2017

Stayed with big family during a wedding. Wonderful front desk staff and security guard was visible and present late at night. Bed and room very comfortable. Lobby was beautiful and well decorated. My only negatives would be, no bar, and had to pay for breakfast. Otherwise, great location

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank J4034CRtimothyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Nice breakfast and clean room. The room was in the was the opposite side of the elevator and the WiFI signal was weak. The hotel has USAToday and Wall Street newspaper free of charge. The late checkout is possible to be negotiated.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 92alcidesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Wow!! Adjustable beds!! My wife turned her side down to lowest setting. I turned my side up to the highest setting. When we jumped in the bed, she hit the floor and I hit the ceiling! LOL!! Staff was very accomadating, friendly, and always with a heart felt smile. Our bartender during our stay, Te'onna Dean, was extremely pleasant, and very thoughtful. Kudos to her, an excellent hire.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rod401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The rooms were definitely a bit dated, but overall it was a pleasant experience. The room and bathroom were both clean. The staff were friendly during both arrival and departure. The hotel is located close to the interstate which was a plus for me, yet not close enough to hear loud traffic. I'd stay here again if I was in Madison, MS.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 187zacharyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
3.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Jackson - North/Ridgeland
4.0 km away
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland
4.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Jackson/Ridgeland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Hilton Jackson
Hilton Jackson
#2 of 39 in Jackson
942 reviews
3.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
3.5 km away
TownePlace Suites Jackson Ridgeland/The Township at Colony Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison

Address: 320 New Mannsdale Rd, Madison, MS 39110-8459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: ₹ 6,058 - ₹ 13,094 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jackson/Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Madison Hotel Madison
Hilton Madison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing