We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Hernando
Nearby Hotels
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 108
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
73
81
49
21
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
81
49
21
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanthe ground floorseveral times a yearplace to stayair conditionernice staystaff was friendlyoff the highwaycoffee makerdefinitely stay here againmotelwifimsodormicrowavebeddingkey
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 13 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 8 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 8 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff Check in went smooth and quickly. When I got to the room I was pleasantly surprised by the new flooring they have in the room laminate (hard wood look) I hate carpet. Room was clean Comfortable bed ,fast internet, hot shower, air conditioner was good. The pool was also clean and a decent breakfast. Will be staying again in the future.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank valleygirl321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us. And, thank you for taking time to do the survey. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us. Yes, we have new flooring in some of the rooms. We are still in process of remodeling. We look forward to see you in your future trip. Hope you have a super day!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We always stay at this location in May when we're visiting for the Holiday weeken Blues Fest, Only minor problem was with the key not working after a night of partying just wanted to get to our room, but it was solved quickly

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank carjen48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. We also apologize that you had a key isue. Have a super day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews