We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
287
103
42
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
287
103
42
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel enjoyed my stay great breakfast cookies staff was friendly wonderful stay complimentary breakfast room was clean new orleans would definitely stay here again king suite only complaint easy access convenient location after a long day fitness center yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We stayed ib this Hampton Inn a couple of times before, as we travel through the Southern States. Always very neat, classy Staff, impeccable. We are repeaters, and always the same excellent experience.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank leot710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Grenada, Ms. We are glad to have you back with us. We thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Go further down the road and find a nicer hotel. The beds are The beds are not very comfortable. We woke up with backs hurting. The rooms are run down. Commode was like riding a rocking horse. The breakfast is very limited if you don’t want oatmeal or a waffle.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank joesS3078TS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

I am sorry that you had a less than good stay while staying with us. We always want our guest to feel very taken care of. We do hope if you are in our area again, you will give us the opportunity to prove that our customer service is our top priority.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

For the most part this hotel was nice. The updated lobby/breakfast area was nice. The price for the hotel room was right. The bath room did need some maintenance as the sink was pulling away from the counter top. The equipment in the fitness center was usable but the recumbent bike needs maintenance.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MikeHA015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Grenada, Ms. We are very appreciative of your answering our surveys and letting us know of any problems you have incurred. We do hope you will try us again when through this area. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Excellent. We have stayed at the Hampton exclusively for a number of years prior to becoming an Honors Member. We have NEVER had any problem with the hotel or any staff member. Overall we would rate Hampton as a five star hotel with the 5 Star accommodations. As long as Hampton hires the best possible people to staff the positions from the bottom to the top and from the top to the bottom, Hampton , in our opinion will always be a successful hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ronmJ8247XE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for your repeat stays at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Grenada, Ms. We are glad you have taken the time to reply to our survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The room was pleasant, clean & comfortable.The bed was too hard for me, but they had plenty of bedding in the closet to fold up for extra cushion. All the staff that I came in contact with were very friendly and helpful.

There were restaurants, fast food and gas stations close by and it was easy to get on the Interstate from there. Our stay was great and we are happy to recommend this Hotel.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IDKwhoIare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton, Grenada, Ms. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have wonderful restaurants and gas stations near by and Walmart for any other needs. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews