We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Grenada)
US$ 80
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 55
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
55
33
16
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
33
16
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanenjoyed breakfastcinnamon rollsunder renovationfamily reunionnext morningroad tripbed and pillowshot breakfaststay there againking suitechecking inplenty of parkingafter a long daysouthern hospitalitynice stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Everything very clean . Ryan and his crew keep a nice place .Loved the beds and pillows. We will always use holiday inn express and suites when visiting coffeville. All of the staff very welcoming .

Thanks Ryan for a great hotel experience!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGGrenada, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing this wonderful review and rating. Please come and visit with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The front desk clerk was very nice. Our room was spacious and really nice and the hot breakfast the next morning was a great way to start the day. The cinnamon rolls and the coffee was outstanding! The hotel is also located close to several restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGGrenada, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you. Our staff work hard to make your stay Great! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the popular cinnamon rolls served at breakfast, and the convenience of the hotels location. We cant wait to have you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I usually stay in condos, but had a family reunion and decided to stay two nights in hotel and picked this one off of priceline.com. Chose the King suite. It was like a mini condo with very nice spa like bathroom

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Donnyell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGGrenada, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It means a lot for you to think so highly of us. Our team works hard to make every guest feel at home and welcome so it is great to hear back from happy guest. We hope to see you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Nice clean hotel. Swimming pool area is nice with seating and smoking area. The hotel is under renovation but cared enough to make everything as comfortable as possible. Breakfast served daily from 6 to 9.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hatriplett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGGrenada, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank for choosing to stay with us. We enjoyed having your family stay with us and hope to see you again next year.


Mary

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Friendly, accommodating staff! (Patient and also long suffering with the extremely rude woman who was checking in ahead of me). Although the hotel was still under renovation, our stay was comfortable and quiet. It is conveniently located to restaurants and of course to Wal-Mart (every lake town has to have one). Also, just off the Interstate. Breakfast included some really good cinnamon rolls and the coffees was outstanding!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Grenada, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Hello Susan R!

Thank you for your kind words and empathy for our cordial hotel staff members and breakfast buffet. I appreciate you for choosing to stay at our property. It's also good to learn that you were able to relax in spite of the current renovations. It's regretful though that we weren't able to make sure that you stay was extraordinary. While I wish you had a more flawless experience, feedback like this helps us pinpoint the areas that need more attention. I'm excited to welcome you back at our property so you can experience our refreshed look and amenities. We hope for the opportunity to share the results of this work firsthand with you in the future.

Warmest Regards,

Gian M
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews