We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
58
39
12
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
39
12
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk frontage road living room comfortable bed breakfast was excellent polite staff hot cocoa gave great customer service nice property recommend this hotel clean hotel spring break great place to stay exercise room the general manager one night stay ice machine
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is remarkably quiet and located on the end of the frontage road. Check in was easy with polite staff. Fitness center has treadmill, weights, and elliptical which are fine. Breakfast sufficient. Room was spacious, clean, and quiet. Good value for the money.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank dutchmanBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! We are thrlled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

So, the room was clean and fine, and cooled down for us. They picked out a nice room down the hall away from traffic, etc. so was a quiet night.

But......

the ice machine on main floor was broken
the orange juice machine for breakfast was not working
the fitness center was not air conditioned, and the weight machine was broken
the TV was missing from the fitness room
no towels in the fitness room.

If this property would fix that, all would be a five.

Room Tip: If you want a fitness center as I do every day, not the place for you!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank SLTex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete an online survey regarding your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize on behalf of our entire team for failing to exceed your expectations. I am sincerely sorry for the issues that you experienced during your stay but I can assure you almost all of these things have been addressed and fixed this week. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

While dining for breakfast, I had the pleasure of meeting Idella. OMG, SHE ROCKS!! I was observing her interaction with EACH guest. She made sure everyone had what was needed and served them promptly.

Room Tip: Idella ROCKS. Meeting her is worth your stay!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ceelee2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We stayed here on our way to Michigan for a wedding. The check in was quick and the clerk was nice and helpful. Had a good nights sleep. The breakfast was very good. Plenty of choices. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bess G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Henry at the front desk was very friendly and helpful at our late night check in. The breakfast was very good a nice way to start our day, Idella was very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank lisa h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CISGrenada_MS, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be sharing your words of praise with my staff to serve as encouragement for them to keep up the good work! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews