We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Unit”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Master Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Family bathroom
Kitchen
Eat in kitchen area
Balcony view
Dining room
Balcony view
Lounge room
Lounge room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Parramatta, Parramatta, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peta M
Branxton, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Unit”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just perfect for what we needed. Clean, easy to find and owner was fantastic to communicate with. Location was very central, with little shops close by. Thank you for this great unit we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thanks Peta, you and your family are welcome to stay anytime. Wendy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mobbsy1
Kempsey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family reunion ”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was in parramatta for family reunion stayed at bellevue st apartment its a great little family apartment everything you could want and only a short distant from the cbd (westfield, rsl, leagues club ) will definately be staying again next time we're in town

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
june w
1 review
“Best place”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great little apartment in parramatta just north of the cbd. Great for the family excellent communication with owners nice tidy little place will definately stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraver70
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is located very close to all major roads and is fully self contained. Great for travel north or south of Sydney. Wendy was very kind and very pleasant to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
thanks guys , I'm delighted to know that you enjoyed my apartment. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete L
1 review
“Comfortable accomodation with everything you need plus a great view”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Good location, Apartment is on ground floor at the front so a great view from the lounge to the park across the road. Family friendly, full size fridge, oven and washing machine. All the things you need to prepare meals. Parramatta City just 5 minutes drive away, close to Parramatta Ferry - great for sightseeing. Really enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks guys, I'm delighted you enjoyed my apartment. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing