We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
64
67
35
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
67
35
21
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016

the stay were very good and I will stay again when I am in Columbus. the service were very good especial the housekeeper. the hotel were very clean and comforble

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 760majorj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Nothing extraordinary, nothing bad. Just an average hotel. Clean, somewhat comfortable beds, the pillows are horrid, and although I paid for breakfast, because I booked thru Priceline.com, we were not given breakfast. No big loss, just beware that booking thru a 3rd party causes confusion for the staff. I did appreciate the Matrix products in the bathroom!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank dawnwD6320CV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The entire staff that makes up the Ramada Inn in Columbus, MS is outstanding. My mother and I always stay at this hotel whenever I have to bring my girls back to college at the MS University for Women. Our stay is always a rewarding one. Thanks staff at Ramada Inn. Our rooms are very clean and that makes our sleep and relaxation peaceful. Keep up the great service and hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Z8896REjackieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews