We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
13
2
2
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
2
2
3
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

The rooms are great and very clean the staff here are very nice and willing to help you in ever way. I have a great stay. The bathrooms was very clean and beds are very comfortable. The WiFi is fast and there was great television shows.

Room Tip: Be nice to the person that’s at the front desk
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lakyrayoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rimpal P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Young,

Thank you for taking time out to survey and your business at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS. We appreciate your positive comments about our property and suggestion for the front desk person. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS.

Sincerely,
Rimpal Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The front desk staff was very nice and easy to work with when we weren't sure of our work schedule. The rooms were reasonably priced and weekly rates were offered. The rooms were clean. I would stay again, if I were in the Columbus area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChaoticResolve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rimpal P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your business and feedback at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS. We understand not every work schedule works out the way we want to so we are glad we could helped and make your stay comfortable.

Thank you once again for your comment and hope you stay with us at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS when your work schedule brings you in this area.

Sincerely,
Rimpal Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

When I come back to this area to work I will definitely be staying here again! Very friendly staff, very clean rooms, the most comfortable bed and pillows I've slept on in a long time. I wish all motels were like this one!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank pfoskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rimpal P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your feedback and business at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS. We are very glad to know you had a good night of sleep at our hotel, all positive comments we receive from our guest encourage our team to work hard and make this place better for our guest.
Once again, thank you for taking time out to review us and hope to see you again when you come to work in Columbus,MS.

Sincerely,
Rimpal Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Stayed here for a long business trip. Rooms are really nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and attentive. It was so nice to have laundry service available. I will definitely stay here again when working in this area!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielbrown2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rimpal P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Mr. Brown,

We appreciate you taking time out to review us, We enjoy having our valuable guests who always encourage our team to do better with their positive comments and suggestions. We hope you choose Red Roof Inn Columbus every time you are in Columbus, MS.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We'll be looking forward for your next arrival.

Sincerely,
Rimpal Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

We travel all over the country for my husbands job and this is by far THE BEST place we've stayed! The rooms are very nice & very clean! All the staff was absolutely wonderful, and the price was very reasonable! All other motels we stay at in the future are going to have a hard time comparing to this one! Thanks for such an awesome stay!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Terri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rimpal P, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus, MS, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Mrs. Ray,

I appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Red Roof Inn Columbus MS. We enjoyed having you here, specially your cute little man (puppy). Hearing about positive experiences our guest have at our hotel is always enjoyable since it encourage our team to do better. As we talked, I hope you choose Red Roof Inn over other hotel in your future stay.

Thank you once again for your comments and looking forward for your next arrival at Red Roof Inn Columbus MS.

Sincerely,
Rimpal Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews