We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice and Convenient” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn Biloxi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn Biloxi
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice and Convenient”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

This is a very nice hotel, the room was very clean, only drawback from giving the room a 5 bathroom was a little small. The staff was more than friendly.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bamasweeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    89
    40
    24
    18
See reviews for
68
72
10
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wells, Maine
Level Contributor
217 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

The hotel may be OK, but when you're put in a handicapped room across from ice and vending machines, it's not very pleasant. We couldn't even open our drapes because of people walking back and getting things from the machines. The room could have been cleaner as there was a couple of long black hairs in our rooms, and neither my husband nor I have dark hair. We wouldn't go back, and thankfully only had to spend one night there.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Peke47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Biloxi hotels

Level Contributor
117 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

We planned to hotel hop across the gulf from New Orleans to the panhandle but when we stopped in Biloxi at the Quality Inn, we found everything we needed and stayed a few days: clean pool, uncrowded beach, stores within walking distance.

The rooms aren't huge, not completely updated with shower heads, etc. but they are clean, no bugs (my worst fear in the south), and sufficient. Appreciated the king size bed with sofabed (as opposed to rollaway) for our kiddo.

The staff were fantastic, friendly, and breakfast was great.

I can imagine our room by the pool would be noisy at the height of spring break but we had no such issues, even in late March.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Left-the-dog-at-home
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moose Lake, Minnesota
Level Contributor
93 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

This Quality Inn was clean, quiet, and had a comfortable bed. Breakfast was great-- biscuits and gravy anyone? The only downside was a noisy heating/cooling unit in the room. My favorite thing was the location which was just across the road from 26 miles of beautiful, sugar- sand Harrisson Beach. It made for a great after-dinner and early morning walk!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank mooseltraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fenton, Illinois
Level Contributor
504 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

We were put here by a timeshare presentation and it is not bad. Everything was clean in our room and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good and we did not hear much noise although there were a lot of kids here for a concert next door at the Coliseum. All in all it was a fine stay.

Room Tip: We had a room way in the back and liked it because it was quieter and more secluded.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank peonyrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
3.3 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#20 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
14.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#38 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
3.8 km away
Holiday Inn Biloxi
Holiday Inn Biloxi
#23 of 47 in Biloxi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
14.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
14.4 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#18 of 47 in Biloxi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Biloxi

Property: Quality Inn Biloxi
Address: 2414 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39531
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,491 - ₹ 8,379
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Biloxi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Biloxi Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing