We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful condo, very clean and spacious.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
master bath with garden tub
shower master bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly S
Freetown, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo, very clean and spacious.”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent the week with several family members. The condo was very roomy, clean and tastefully decorated.
I was very thankful for the washer and dryer. It was nice to know I did not have to do laundry when I return home.
The Gulf and several restaurants’ are within walking distance.
Will definitely rent again, Thanks for the awesome week in this condo!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the amenities of home
Liked least: The rain
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy C
Germantown, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were in Biloxi for a conference and were pleased to have found this gem of a place. The condo is situated right across from the water and we went for a walk along the beach early in the morning ... it was sooooo relaxing! We enjoy leisure walks and there were some restaurants, a casino, and a few stores in close vicinity of the condo. This is a multi-unit condo development so we anticipated some noise but it was extremely quiet without any disturbances. Some of the pluses for us is that the kitchen is fully stocked with cookware and dishes. We were able to prepare meals and have snacks available so we did not eat out a lot. The washer and dryer in the unit was helpful, the place was very clean and the beds were comfy. We relaxed in the recliner chairs and watched a movie one evening and felt right at home. Although we did not meet the host, we could tell that he made an extra effort to making sure that guests had everything that they could have possibly wanted. If our travels bring us back to Biloxi, we will try and stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah R
Germantown, Maryland
1 review
“Beautiful Condo super clean...”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This condo was wonderful, quite, and very comfortable. It was great a very relaxing time, right off the Gulf and plenty of great places to eat and shop. It was very quite with no disturbance from any neighbors. This Owner is a person whom I would rent from hands down. Furnishing were very nice and the place was very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very clean and quite
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan L
Fort Wayne, Indiana
2 reviews
“Better than we thought”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We were a little hesitant after a review spoke of cleanliness. We found the opposite true, very clean and much roomier than the pictures. Close to everything and very quiet area. The traffic light was nice to stop the traffic at the driveway. Hope to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pjyr68
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

First lesson learned --- check your spam mailbox for email from property manager. I thought they weren't contacting us for over 3 weeks after paying. Found out later the email went to spam. They had actually replied the next day after paying with details. The owner was very helpful in getting the property manager to contact me by phone (after I thought that they hadn't responded originally).

I was a little worried since this property seemed to be a new rental ---- there were no other reviews at the time and none of the dates were selected on the calendar as reserved. But it turned out to be a great place.

Roomier than pictures looked. Beds very comfortable. Clean. Close enough to the beach to walk. Only a 5 minute drive to Keesler AFB. Kitchen stocked for our needs (we fixed a basic Thanksiving meal).

Only small complaints --- sons commented the WiFi cut out every once in a while, so we didn't risk ordering a movie from Amazon Prime or Netflix. Also, another minor problem was my 2 sons and husband over 6' kept hitting their heads on the light over the table when they stood up. :) It was funny after awhile.

But, as I said, 2 minor complaints. Overall it was a great place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2015
We are glad you enjoyed our condo. I am 6'4" so I feel their pain.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing