We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than we thought”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
master bath with garden tub
shower master bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Biloxi, Mississippi

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan L
Fort Wayne, Indiana
2 reviews
“Better than we thought”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We were a little hesitant after a review spoke of cleanliness. We found the opposite true, very clean and much roomier than the pictures. Close to everything and very quiet area. The traffic light was nice to stop the traffic at the driveway. Hope to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pjyr68
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

First lesson learned --- check your spam mailbox for email from property manager. I thought they weren't contacting us for over 3 weeks after paying. Found out later the email went to spam. They had actually replied the next day after paying with details. The owner was very helpful in getting the property manager to contact me by phone (after I thought that they hadn't responded originally).

I was a little worried since this property seemed to be a new rental ---- there were no other reviews at the time and none of the dates were selected on the calendar as reserved. But it turned out to be a great place.

Roomier than pictures looked. Beds very comfortable. Clean. Close enough to the beach to walk. Only a 5 minute drive to Keesler AFB. Kitchen stocked for our needs (we fixed a basic Thanksiving meal).

Only small complaints --- sons commented the WiFi cut out every once in a while, so we didn't risk ordering a movie from Amazon Prime or Netflix. Also, another minor problem was my 2 sons and husband over 6' kept hitting their heads on the light over the table when they stood up. :) It was funny after awhile.

But, as I said, 2 minor complaints. Overall it was a great place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2015
We are glad you enjoyed our condo. I am 6'4" so I feel their pain.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dmp3155
Bryan, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful condo, very roomy and nice decorations but needs some work on cleanliness.”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I loved the condo, it was spacious and beautifully decorated. Kitchen was well stocked. The balconies were nice but only had a view of construction. They are working on this:) the only concern we had was the cleanliness of the bathrooms. This was addressed after we expressed our concerns. The owner and his agents were extremely nice and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Thank you for the kind words and for your concerns as well. We have addressed the cleanliness issue with the cleaning company which is typically flawless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O
Wyoming, Minnesota
1 review
“Extremely Pleased!”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The Villas at Ocean Club was a perfect location for our family vacation. We traveled with a large group and found this condo- the owner had an additional unit across the hall. It was so convenient to have everyone staying so close and made meal times so easy!

I also really liked the decor of the units as well- you could tell the owners took the time to gather local artists artwork- it made the it feel even more homey!

The location was quite and had convenient access to the beach. I recommend this unit as well as the one across the hall to large groups or anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of having an owner with two units!!!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing