We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard Rock lives up to it's name”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Biloxi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 April 2012

Hard Rock is just that - hard rock! The rooms are contemporary and up to date and appear to be well taken care of. We had a problem with the door getting stuck and once we informed them, it was immediately fixed. The bathroom has a 3 headed shower and it awesome! The staff was all very nice and helpful. For a casino, the rooms were kind of expensive, but were relatively priced to other casinos around. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank redscorp25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Thanks for the AWESOME review! I will agree with you my friend, that 3 headed shower is worth the price of admission. We look forward to rock’n with you on your next visit! Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2,015 - 2,019 of 2,318 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2012

Everything is wonderful except for room service. The room serviice manager is so rude. Not sure why she is still there. Don't waste your time or money. The 24/7 grill has great burgers and sandwiches and a friendly staff. The buffet is always a safe bet. Ruth Chris is always great for a special evening. The Hard Rock Cafe is not with the hotel so they don't live up to Hard Rocks standards. The Vibe is one of the worst place on the coast to eat.. But everything else at and about the Hard Rock is 5 Stars all the way. The pool is the best on the coast and the bartender Kevin made us feel so welcomed. The spa is 1st class and you can get a day pass just to relax. Bonnie is the casino host to go to for all your playing needs. Eric in the concierge office always has a smile and makes you feel like a VIP. If you want a truly incredible experience book a room at the Hard Rock.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ElizabethGrilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Thanks for the Great review! I would first like to apologize and assure you I will be addressing your Room Services issues as well as your concerns with VIBE with the VP of Food & Beverage ASAP! Thank you for bring these issue to our attention. I greatly appreciate all the wonderful comments about our Hotel and Hotel, Pool, Spa, and Casino Host Rockers. We look forward to rock’n with you in the very near future. ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

I took a couple days on the MS coast between business trips, and picked the Hard Rock just to try someplace different (I have previously stayed at the Isle of Capri and IP, haven't been impressed). From check-in to check-out my experience here was a pleasant surprise - the building decor is well done, very "Hard Rock" but in a good way :) The staff is EXCELLENT - from front desk, restaurant, casino floor, grill, buffet, absolutely everyone I encountered who worked there - at one point I suspected they put something in the water as they are all just too happy to be there, and bend over backward to be nice and helpful. I ate a few meals at the 24/7 cafe - all were above average - and at the buffet, which, again, I found to be surprisingly good in quality and selection. The rooms was only average size, but well-appointed and very comfortable. I had a great view of the beach looking west (towards the Beau Rivage). I would absolutely stay here again and recommend to a friend.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank opivp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Thanks for the AWESOME review! I will agree “someplace different” is the perfect definition of what we are. I have shared your review in several of our departmental sound checks and our Rockers greatly appreciate all your sincere compliments. Receiving these types of compliments is what they strive for each day. We look forward to your next stay and know it will be just as wonderful as this one was. Thank you again and ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

This is a great location in a recovering area. The bar in the center of the hotel is perfect for watching football. Lots of TVs and a large projection screen. The casino floor and bar area is not overly smokey. Staff is friendly and the food is really good. They have an awesome pool area outdoors.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ishlachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostmayer, Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2012

Thanks for the great review! We cannot wait till your next visit and know it will be just as fun as this one was. If we had to weigh the fun here it would be by the tons, ROCK ON!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Great hotel with free valet parking. Excellent location and easy to get into. Arrived late so security excorted family members to room. Easy check in and great restaurants. Only concern is the views. Our room had a view of a brick wall. This was not expected. Other than that, great property.

Room Tip: Make sure to ask for a room with a view otherwise you'll get that depressing brick wall
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BabyLyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
2.3 km away
IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
2.3 km away
White House Hotel
White House Hotel
#1 of 47 in Biloxi
943 reviews
5.1 km away
South Beach Biloxi Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Treasure Bay Casino and Hotel
2.7 km away
Palace Casino Resort
Palace Casino Resort
#3 of 47 in Biloxi
951 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi
Hampton Inn Biloxi
#6 of 47 in Biloxi
679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Address: 777 Beach Blvd., Biloxi, MS 39530-4300
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#2 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Biloxi
#3 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#5 Business Hotel in Biloxi
Price Range: ₹ 5,524 - ₹ 18,586 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi 4*
Number of rooms: 479
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rock star accommodations are our specialty at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi, and you’re the biggest star in the house. Choose from any of the 154 unique non-smoking rooms and suites available in our Platinum Tower or the 325 stylish rooms and suites in our Royal Tower. Rooms in either tower offer incredible views of the city, our world-class pool, and the stunning Gulf of Mexico, and a number of rooms in our Royal Tower are smoker-friendly as well. Whether you’re looking to get in touch with the musician in you with the Sound of Your Stay® program, or seek your fortune in our world-class casino, we are your ultimate destination with everything you need for fun or relaxation. For our high rollers, the casino features more than 1,300 slots and 50 table games where you can go for gold. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Biloxi
Hard Rock Hotel Biloxi
Hard Rock Biloxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing